Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Columbus, GA, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Smile.... you only live once, O and tag your it..!

In her own words

Hi my name is Michel, Im here trying somthing new. I'm not sure what to put down soooo do you sale yourself ? ( probably not a good analogy by the way).(but its funny). like a car? dirty blonde, 29 years old, average conditon, lifetime warranty can fix it self, has no trunk so can carried no baggage. Let see if that works? lol. It doesnt mater were I go or what I do. I can alway find somthing to amuse my self. I have a good sense of humor, I can't tell a joke without ruining it. I love all typ of sports MMA, football and paintball are my favorits. (Yes paintball is a sport.!) I'm a adrenaline junkie, I jump off waterfalls, swam with sharks, sky dive and a lot more. Im in to photography now so i alway have a crmera on me. Im in the military and have been a lot of places, and seen a lot of things that I would have never seen with out the Army in my life. I dont need some one to take care of me. I can do that all by my self Financially. Im here looking for a man that can be at my side, not in front or behind. A partner in crime and someone that gets me even though I sometime dont make any sense at all. I grew up wth old-fashioned treats and Im loyal to my friends. I don't have a lot of them, the ones that are, their are like my extended family. (That's what real friends are) Well it about time to rap this book up so if you want to know more, all you have to do is ask. Im a open book with a lot of miss spell words. lol - see ya

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Other

I wish i had a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the water...!

Favorite things

To many thing to put down (crossfit)

For fun

adrenaline junkie......!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!, when im not doing that. I read a lot of books. ect....

Last read

shelly laurenston, lora leigh, patricia briggs, American Siper!, fifty shades of gray, The manual for my motorcycle



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
bad ass!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
can you speak blonde?