Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 18-33 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
My name is Mishal. My hobbies include cutting...

In his own words

My name is Mishal. My hobbies include cutting my own hair, giving real hugs instead of those wimpy things people pass off hugs. I shave my own chest cus I like the feeling of my own skin. I collect hot sauces, and truly enjoy telling strangers about them whenever I can. I also enjoy reading representations of people on match: Everybody happens to 'Rock Climb, Cook, Travel'. Who would have guessed. I'm from Dubai. I don't drive a Ferrari. Or own a skyscraper sadly. Maybe I do though, why would a man tell anyone that? Weasels do that. Weeeeeasal my way into your life. I have a bit of a standard with woman in a delightful way, call me old fashioned but honesty is still cool to me. I'm a man, you're a woman that's the frame. We already have friends to be friends with. Any kitten who hasn't lost her mittens, and a cat who bites back Is meow-fully appetizing *Bites your arm in middle of conversation*

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

-Did you know Killer Whales are actually Dolphins? -Do you know all Butterfly's are cannibals?

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

How about favorite hot spots with you: -Sushi. -I take you for a walk, we hold hands. I feed you carrot cake and go home. -A Drink or seven. I'm not drunk when I wrote my profile, yes this is me, get a taste of it before you meet me.


University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

My mom, guitars, the sun, vegetables, wine, Celine Dion, watches, my friends. Eating chili peppers. Playing music with friends (total guitar nerd 14 years daily) I have a collection of hot sauces I like to talk about with strangers.

For fun

Ouch!! Too much!. Ask me. =)

Last read

Graham Hancock 'Fingerprints of the Gods'



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student Executive / Management
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Business / Minor in psyc!