Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MishaRey

31 year old woman | Silver Spring, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm not perfect, but I may be perfect for you!

In her own words

Where to start? My best friends would describe me as the outgoing, fun loving, easygoing, spontaneous, adventurous, leader of the pack. I look for the good in every situation and like to keep people laughing, but certainly not afraid to laugh at myself. There's never a boring moment when spending time with me, I'm a very easy person to open up to and get along with. A true girly girl, but can still hang with the best of them. It's all about being true to myself and who I am in order to be able to reciprocate that in a relationship. I am very close with my family and keep a close knit circle of friends. I value the quality of my relationships over the quantity of friendships. I am driven by curiosity of the people and world around me, and enjoy exploring, learning new things and meeting new people everyday. I try to live by my motto, "never live the same day twice." In a relationship I value traits such as spontaneity, loyalty, sense of humor (a must), intelligence, an outgoing personality, honesty and affection. I like a man who is passionate about life and what he wants from it, but who can also keep a good balance of work/play, because what's life without it? I won't keep going on about myself and or who I expect you to be. If you're interested say hi, let's see if there's chemistry and take it from there! It's that easy :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

A teacup Yorkie named Serenity.

Favorite hot spots

Paris, The French Riviera, most of France, Amsterdam, Switzerland, Montreal, London, anywhere in Europe! In the US, I enjoy visiting Los Angeles, Texas, NYC, Miami, Chicago, any place with a beach. Does Universal Studios count as a hot spot? lol

College

Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

Dancing, people watching, Sunday Funday, sporting events, festivals, random road trips, spontaneous travels, movies nights w/my sister, potato chips, discovering new places, engaging w/others from different cultures. Volunteering and helping others!

For fun

I enjoy going to the beach, the doggy park, people watching, lunch or drinks w/friends, going to the movies, exploring and traveling, meeting new people, shopping, going to concerts and sporting events, theme parks, and things that may scare me.

Last read

Psychology Today. Completely fascinated with how the human mind works. Social Intelligence by Daniel Goleman 48 Laws of Power by Robert Greene Emotional Intelligence 2.0 by Travis Bradberry & Jean Greaves



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Other White / Caucasian
I am West Indian. My family is originally from Guyana in South America.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
M.S. International Hospitality Management/Event Management Specialization B.A. Psychology