Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Genuine, Fair, Focused, Compassionate, Real people continue on...

In her own words

Hey there, I'm Misha. I'm super passionate when something intrigues me. I'm, independent, competitive, compassionate, sassy and have a huge heart. I love my business and work extremely hard everyday to perfect it. Hard work will lead you to whatever it is you want in life. I'm very focused on myself and business right now. A lady needs to have a little fun too and I absolutely do when I have the time. I'm interested in meeting gentlemen who are intelligent, goal focused and perhaps knows how to make me laugh :) :) I honestly just want to have fun, be playful, caring and share a mutual respect with someone who is awesome. Outdoorsy stuff, water play, tantalizing libation and dinner spots, mini road trips, or trips by plane, movie/spooning marathons!... Just be you and make sure you're rad please. Game players and narcissists, my time is very import to me please don't waste it. Thanks for perusing gents. -cheers M

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

Princeton is my baby boy. He's my 9 year old Pomeranian.

Favorite hot spots

Locally- Eats and Drinks- Fig and olive,The Roosevelt, Moonshadows, Paradise Cove, Mastros, Boiling Crab. Outdoor Fun- Lake Cachuma, Solstice Canyon, Fashion District DTLA, Beach Abroad Spots- Greece, Turks Caicos, Chicago, Isla Mujeres, any Island!!

Favorite things

My doggy Princeton-My Career-Cheese/red wine-Being on an island-Private Pilates-Pole Fitness -Creating beauty everywhere-Making people feel special/loved-Volunteering!Shopping-Moscow Mules-Netflix in bed-rainy snuggle days-Handeling Buiness-Unwinding

For fun

Great Eats and Drinks-Dancing/Twerking-Traveling-Crafting-Building Stuff-Concerts-Road Trips-Russian Spa-Hot Tub time machine Pool Parties-Massages-Outdoor Theaters-Cooking-Boating-Discovering New Places-



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I'm a stylist, I own a salon in Hollywood.
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm predominantly Lebanese mixed with French, German, Irish, English and Scottish :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference