Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Misha85

30 year old man | Cooper City, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi, my name is Michael. I'm a successful,…

In his own words

Hi, my name is Michael. I'm a successful, nice, funny, intelligent guy who is established and secure in his life looking for a wonderful girl. Having been born and raised here in Miami I've always been at a disadvantage with the type of people that are around here. As a first generation American from an Ukrainian Jewish background, I was raised with old world morals and values that don't seem to be understood anymore. Unlike the cliché about most Russians, I am not a party person, I do not smoke, socially drink (I'm a cheap date, half a beer and I'm done), I do not break the law nor am a crazy unpredictable adrenaline junkie. I would rather find other ways to have fun and enjoy the company of intelligent and interesting people. I’m the rare type of guy that’s hard to find, the one that is genuine, has a good head on his shoulders, and actually wants a serious relationship without the games that you’d be proud to bring home to your parents (family is very important to me). I am honest and am never afraid to speak my mind so people are always themselves with me. I am the type of person who will always be there in your time of need; the ear that will listen and give advice; the loyal, faithful, reliable guy you know you can count on. Trust, honesty, communication, and a basis of friendship are great foundations to establish a meaningful relationship and the standards I go by. I’m seeking a girl whom I can spend my time and have great fun with. If you like my pictures and I sound like the type of guy you'd like to meet and you want to get to know me better, send me a message and let's talk (don't be shy, I'm really very easy going and laid back). Let's have a good time and get to know each other, no pressure! :) I'm looking for someone to date that will lead toward a serious relationship. Looking for a partner to share adventures and have fun with. Someone who is a foodie and wouldn't mind going with me to different restaurants trying different food or cook something new and interesting. Someone who doesn't mind a weekend trip, going out, or a night home. A girl who is fun and confident, but not superficial or fake. Someone who is beautiful on the inside and out and could hold an intelligent conversation. I think it's great when a girl knows what she wants in life and is independent, has a career and knows where she is going with it. I don't play games and I speak my mind honestly so it would be great to get to know someone who feels the same. A relationship can only work with communication and trust as it's foundation, and it has to be with the effort of both people. I care about you as a person and if we can "click" and be a match. I would prefer meeting someone local so that we can date. I cannot date a smoker or someone who drinks excessively and wants to party, I need someone stable and established in life. It's very important for me that you come from a good family, that's the foundation on who someone is as a person. Please note: I am not looking for just friendship or people who flake and play games. I am not a serial dater and require that a person I'm dating is able to make some kind of time and investment into the relationship and not use "being busy" as an excuse. I feel no matter how busy you are, you can take even 5 minutes from your time for someone. I am at a point in my life looking for someone who has their act together without games and wants to pursue something meaningful together. I'm looking for something that will eventually turn to be SERIOUS, meaning no ex-boyfriends/games/not being ready for relationship stuff. I'm only interested in someone who really does want to pursue a relationship in the long run and who is willing to give love a chance. Hope to hear from you soon :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like Nice restaurants (sushi is one of my favorites) and the movies. I've traveled a bit and always like a new adventure.

College

ITT Technical Institute, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

I like Video Games, Cartoons, Movies, Anime, Comic Books, computers, electronics, Animals, and whatever else is fun.

For fun

I like to watch movies, spend time with my family, explore new restaurants, travel.

Last read

I mostly read magazines. Not really into novels, I prefer movies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a businessman who owns my own business in online retail
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born in America but parents are from Ukraine and I speak Russian.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I am culturally Jewish, I'm not religious.
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish English, Russian, Spanish
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have an Associates Degree in Multimedia, graduated Salutatorian of my class. Instead of pursuing a career in the field, started my own business.