Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I love my life right now and I am so happy to...

In her own words

I love my life right now and I am so happy to be living in the PNW. I am very down to earth and honest. My close friends call me "sweet" and "bubbly" and I like to make people feel comfortable when they are around me. I am extremely loyal, and there is nothing I wouldn't do for those I care about no matter how much it might inconvenience me. When it comes to things that are important to me, I can be very determined and driven to succeed, especially within my career. I spend a lot of time outdoors, exploring new places, and and revisiting my favorite hideouts. I try to laugh as often as possible and almost always have a smile on my face. I really enjoy brightening someone else's day, even if it's just by saying Hello or sending a funny message. I love getting together with friends, doing something athletic and active, or just hanging out by (or on) the water in the summer and by my fireplace with a glass of wine in the winter. I love to travel and explore new places. I love watching my football and baseball teams either on TV or at the game; I am fiercely loyal to the 49ers and SF Giants no matter how well they are doing! I have lived in Seattle, San Francisco, Lake Tahoe, Dallas, Basalt, CO and Sydney, Australia. Staying fit is important to me, mostly because I want to be able to do activities that can be physically demanding and I feel better when I'm in shape. I have a physically demanding job and while I don't make it to the gym everyday, I get some sort of exercise in daily. Honesty is one of the most important things to me. I am not going to agree on everything with every person I meet--in fact, I hope I don't because it's a lot more interesting to have different opinions. But I will never fault anyone for being honest. I’m hoping to meet someone who shares my honestly and loyalty. Trust, respect, confidence and a healthy lifestyle are all traits I admire. I would love to meet a guy that is full of enthusiasm, can match my high energy level, is open-minded, and funny. I would like to find someone who is willing to try anything twice because he is not afraid of failure, but who can also joke around, relax and enjoy life. Email me if you would like to know more.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Two of my favorite cities are San Francisco and Sydney, AU. I also love spending time in Lake Tahoe.


Santa Clara University, Santa Clara, CA

Favorite things

I love making a difference in people’s lives. I am also drawn to being outdoors by the water. I love to laugh, I love good weather, healthy food, getting lost in a good book, sports, travel, my family and friends (not necessarily in that order).

For fun

I like to spend time outside, whether it be skiing, snowboarding, hiking or just sitting by the water with a good book.

Last read

I read a book called The Few by Alex Kershaw, about a group of American pilots who broke ranks to go help Britain before our involvement in WWII. Learning about lesser-known historical events fascinates me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an Occupational Therapist/Case Manager working in an outpatient clinic. I also just got my EMT certification.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral