Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Tucson, AZ, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Keep makes people wonder what your up to.

In his own words

I'm a particle of light in human form on this crazy plane called earth. I'm very much in touch with my celestial existence as well as my Physical form. and know how to use both of them in unity. I make my own rules. Don't answer to anyone. I'm an artist so I make $$ when i want it and need it. I can't stand greed, stupid people, or people that don't like dogs.I never waste my time with negative energy. I love being creative with art, music, writing, etc... very much high energy. but love being chill too. . I moved back to Arizona from Florida about three years ago . I love the ocean, But missed the West. Sanity,and a good Sanctuary are where it's at. My surroundings and the right people are very important to me. I've done just about everything on the Buffet of life. No real regrets. Every day I'm amazed and Thankful that i made it to the place I'm at now. A beautiful home on a Hill overlooking Tucson and I'm always digging on all the beautiful Mountains surrounding me. I've lived a pretty amazing life, seen and experienced a lot of things! Having my killer sanctuary to reflect and put all those experiences, people, places and knowledge, into my art and writing for my films is what I'm doing now. looking to hang out with someone who has the same ingredients as me. If thats U. hit me up. cyber.surfer at y mail PeaCe....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Always have four legged friends around. Currently Karma, my blue heeler, is large and in charge.

Favorite hot spots

Cushing street bar. Downtown and fourth street. Any kind of Galleries and street events. The Ocean, the Mtns.


The Art Center Design College, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

.Live bands, Good beer, wine and cheese, Great movies and Independant films, Making music, Swimming in my pool after dark, Dogs, Sunsets, Monsoon season, Full moons, Traveling, the Ocean, incredible views, City lights, Stars, Etc....

For fun

composing music, writing, spending time with my dog, clubs, live music, working on my art, traveling, snowboarding, skating, surfing ,Mtn.biking etc...pretty much the same as favorite things.

Last read

starseed transmissions.... Bury my heart at wounded knee.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Multi media Artist. Paintings ,murals, faux finishes to pay the bills. Creative projects include refinishing vintage furniture in a creative and unique way that make them one of a kind. Currently focusing my creative energies into writing for film.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German, russian, norwegian danish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Fine art at U of A. and Art college completes my education.