Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking men 39-59 within 5000 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Brown-eyed girl with spirit and depth...seeks the man who will win her heart & travel the world together...yet understands that home is IT!

In her own words

I am passionate about life, affectionate, kind and genuine. I am spontaneous, adventurous and just a little wild...but in a good way! I am intelligent, sexy and independent. An Italian girl with a wee bit of Irish that my mom never lets me forget about! I can dress to impress for a night on the town...but love to stay in and watch a good movie or a hockey game in jeans and your T...with a pizza just as much. Whether it's dancing the night away or dinner at home....a Broadway play or even a friendly but competitive poker friends say I'm outgoing and fun to be around. I love hanging with the girls...but have just as much fun fishing with the guys (I still can't bait my own I have a wicked sense of to laugh...and can even laugh at myself. I love music, sensuality, singing in the car, dancing...the NY Rangers, ice cream sodas, my nieces' and nephews' eyes on Christmas morning, chocolate covered strawberries and weekend getaways. Sleeping in on rainy days, a really good book that you don't want to end...a crisp, fall day in the mountains of Vermont...the Outer Banks in August. A really great kiss that makes me want more....surprises, a good merlot, cuddling up together in front of a roaring fire somewhere cold....or having fun under the sun or stars on a boat in the middle of nowhere. But, my family (think..."My Big, Fat, Greek Wedding"-only insert're really not THAT bad) and friends mean the most to me!! My kids are humorous, respectful, kind and generous. They are both gainfully employed (and independent like their mom), one at a hospital in the northeast and one in commercial real estate in St. Pete. While I am so proud of who they has little to do with their choice in careers....but more to do with how they treat others. Who I'm looking for?? A best friend with the passion to match! Friends first but you've got to have that SPARK, that guys know what I'm talking about!! Someone with integrity and values, who is confident and grounded. A romantic and affectionate guy with a kind heart who can make me laugh too (and sometimes bait my! Could this be you?? Your turn!! PS....the height I've listed is me in 3 inch heels....which I'm told I wear very well (lol...but not at the beach!). When not in work attire....I'm most often found in tennis skirts and beach shorts. Hey...LOL...haven't you heard that good things come in small packages??

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

One very cute little cat named Pepe!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I LOVE to travel! Some favorites...Italy-Venice, Rome, Florence, Sicily, the Amalfi Coast...Spain, France, Greece & Monte Carlo. Closer to home...Vegas, NYC and the Keys are always a good time! What's next?? I'm up for the next adventure...are you??

Favorite things

Candlelight, thunderstorms, a spa day, a couple's massage..the crash of waves at the ocean, the Wynn. Pizza, a good steak, fajitas, my mom's spaghetti & meatballs, that chocolate dessert at Flemings. But, family & friends take the cake!

For fun

I love anything on/by the water...sailing & walking along the beach are favs. Dancing (yes-lol, I can shake it like Shakira), movies, music & sports (hockey is #1). Photography, roller coasters, cooking, get-togethers & relaxing at home.

Last read

The Pilot's Wife-it's amazing how much we do not know about men and the lives they lead. I'm sure you all say that about women too! Medical/science texts. Not enough time but currently into Almost French, Gone Girl & Casa Rossa.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Current (because I wanted to make more of a difference in life): Medical Practice Manager with clinical training. Previous: Bank Manager turned RFC (Registered Financial Consultant) - Princeton Program - Merrill Lynch
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family is a huge part of my life. I come from a traditional Italian family...wonderful parents and brothers and sisters to tease me (they say I'm the wild one of the out!) Family get togethers are loud...but lots of fun!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm the good kind of naughty (but nice too). My faith plays a big role in my life. Yes, I go to church...although not as often as I would like to these days. I go through life trying to make a difference...even if it is in the smallest of ways.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I hope to still learn something every day!