Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles of Millbrae, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet and Quirky

In her own words

Hi there! I'm a pacifist/mediator by nature but with an occasional streak for mischief. I have liberal West Coast beliefs, traditional Midwest values mixed with a bit of East Coast edge. Although a city girl by birth, I greatly appreciate the beauty and simplicity of mother nature. I keep active on the weekends with random hikes/treks as suggested by BA Hiker :) My motto: I've always believed that life is too short for the silly stuff we get upset over, and days are better spent living rather than complaining. I'm very close with my family and have a great support network of friends. I believe in living a life examined and finding ways to pay it forward everyday. Quick facts: 1. I don't eat red meat or fast food 2. I'm clumsy in a comical/endearing way 3. I am a yuppie and I am NOT ashamed. 4. I love witty banter - Seriously, this should be an Olympic sport As far as love and relationships go, I'm a bit of a hopeless romantic. This is attributed to reading too much Austen when too young AND watching too many 90's rom-coms starring Meg Ryan/Tom Hanks/Billy Crystal. While I don't believe in a prefixed formula for an ideal match, I appreciate men who are intelligent, responsible, chivalrous and humorous. Relationships are organic. A lasting partnership is ever evolving and I'm looking for a solid foundation of mutual love, respect and support. I'm authentic in presentation and interested in genuine connection - so drop me a note if you seek the same.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Traveling colors my life. Some favorite spots so far: St Petersburg, Vienna, Prague, Granada, Stockholm, Paris. Going to South American in July, very excited!


University of the Pacific, Stockton, CA

Favorite things

Some favorite things 1. Weekend brunch 2. NPR/TED 3. Dog eared books 4. Urban art 5. Goat cheese and coffee (not together)

For fun

I frequent museums and galleries for my art fix. I'm a regular at my local dance and yoga studio for my health fix. I go to the opera/ symphony / theater for my cultural fix. I like trying new things and experiences - always open for suggestions!

Last read

Nicole Krauss: The History of Love Beautiful



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral