Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-52 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I have a lot of love to give....I just need the right woman to give it to.

In her own words

My friends say I am generous of heart and spirit. I think I am intelligent, down to earth and fun. I love to laugh. I'm open to new experiences. Definitley passionate, caring and affectionate; a sensual and committed lover. Loving and loyal like a dog minus the shedding a face licking...unless you're in to that ;) . Being trustworthy and reliable is important for me and something I look for in a partner. Comfortable in various social settings. I love sports of all kinds. I like being outdoors, indoors, between doors.....just as long as the company is good I'm there. Texas is a little hot for me given that I moved here from Chicago. But I am getting better as time goes on. Though I still do enjoy a chilly, rainy day! I find that I am attracted to different types of women, but ultimately I really enjoy someone who can hold a conversation, doesn't believe everything she reads and likes to build new experiences. A woman who can laugh even in the toughest of times, adventurous and fun. Someone honest and accepting of herself and others. A woman who enjoys her sensuality or is at least open to finding it. Down to earth but with some knowledge of culture. A woman who enjoys affection, likes to be held and delights in being told she is loved. But, let's just start with a date and some laughs. We have plenty of time to get to the rest.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love animals!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Spiderhouse, 29th Street Ballroom, Botanical Garden, Golf course in the early morning, Sparkling pool, beautiful beach, Wrigley Field, Soldier Stadium, Sunday in bed with a paper and coffee


Loyola University Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I love a lot of different music, but not much of a country fan--though some songs are okay. I play a lot of hip hop, old school R&B and neo-soul.

For fun

Though it won't win any awards for originality, I like going to movies, out for a dinner or drink, relax at home, attend sporting events and go out dancing now and again. Maybe see some local bands, a play, comedy club just the usual.

Last read

Blink, 1776, Madeleine Albright Letter to President Elect.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral