Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Hollywood Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Live for today, so grab on to the chances today gives

In her own words

Well hello, My name is Mischa, never done this so here goes. Im a trying to get my BA in film and television here in LA and Im from Sweden, but will be living here in LA from now on. I would love to get to know people and get a social group going and maybe even find love. Most people say that Im a kind person with a big heart, humor and a charmer and funny, laughs and almost always in great mood, Im living life and can only be happy about that. I wanna believe that there is someone that is gonna be right for me. Someone to share my life with and heart. Hopeless romantic I know haha. I am very boyish even butch but yeah dont really go with labels, I can be both very shy and outgoing. If you wanna have coffee or something just message me :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Dont really have time for pets right now, but will in the future when I start a family.

Favorite hot spots

Dont have any, new to Los Angeles yet.. Maybe you can show me :)


Santa Monica College, Santa Monica, CA

Favorite things

Im crazy about movies, so cuddling with a good flick is the best. Working out is very relaxing for me so I do that a lot.

For fun

Well I like exploring the city as I am new in town, travel and doing fun stuff, learning new thinks.

Last read

well I just read the books of Sara Waters and now Im reading the Games of thrones series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Well I am a student at Santa Monica Collage so Im focus on my studies.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist No preference
Im not a believer in God but I dont disrespect people who do.
Languages: English, Swedish English
Education: Some college No preference
Well I have a education within film