Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 35 miles of Manhattan, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Asian girls are cute :)

In his own words

Lol, why do people accuse me of being a player before they meet me? (That was long in the past) These days I'm def relationship minded looking for the same. As a Princeton grad ( --go Tigers!) with an INTP personality type, I guess some might expect a profile replete with doctiloquence, blah blah, etc.., (to all readers in love with geek speak: words using the latin root -loqui rock!) While I enjoy getting into deep subjects, I think being well-rounded is very important. E.g., I can discuss surgical incisions critical for a benign prognosis just as comfortably as having drinks all night at a local bar and laughing about mindless small talk. As far as temperament, despite the serious expressions in my photos, in person I'm incredibly laid back and easy going. There's really nothing that upsets or offends me. Even when people are literally to the point of shouting, I'm usually holding back from the levity of bursting out laughing. Some misc details: I run a few very large businesses in NY, I'm a lounge fiend, equal opportunity adventurer, lover of humor, night owl, and a converted monogamist lol. My achilles is my work schedule. I work Iong hours, so if we have any chance you will need an ability to see me at 'NYC dating hours'. But, if we pick a day to meet, I will unconditionally meet you. (I have a thing about people who flake out at the last minute or whine about not being able to do things at night because they need to wake up early. We didn't move to NYC for the sleep!) PLEASE DON'T JUST LIKE ME. If you want to hear back, send me a message!! Spontaneity is a huge plus! If you can do a same day date, I will practically fall in love :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Even though Meatpacking district is somewhat cliché, it's has some fun spots where you can't go wrong. Midtown is more spread out but I've got a few spots I like over there too


Princeton University, Princeton, NJ

Favorite things

Travel, the company of someone with an active mind, exploring new spots around the city, etc..,

For fun

I like to talk to motor mouth type people about psychology and anything insightful about life ))

Last read

My last and typical reads are sociological based



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Black Black, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
An arrogant man "knows" there is a god. An equally arrogant man "knows" there isn't. Honestly, I'm an agnostic with a proclivity towards believing than not. And were I a betting man, I'd think a deist is most sensible interpretation
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Princeton University Alumni