Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Chula Vista, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-44 within 35 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is as good as you make it.

In her own words

If your looking for honesty and a good laugh, I'm here:) I love a good company and rolling with life. Looking for someone that I possibly may have the opportunity to get to know. I wouldn't mind someone who can make me laugh, can find the good in all, but can have a sincere conversation periodically and actually have an opinion of their own. Someone who can look at me and trust I can handle critism cause it's the truth. Understand that all have faults but can compliment the world and those around them. A child's laughter, a elderly couple who holds hands, nature, the birth of a child, are just a few things that make me smile. Some of my greatest accomplishments is my children, my education, and being me, is some of the most accomplish things I have done in life. I'm greatful for waking up each day, life experiences, my kids, being healthy, and getting to learn new things. I'm hoping to attract someone who enjoys life, lives each day as its a gift, takes responsibility for life and who they are, has passion, understands that every relationships takes work. Someone who can be a good shoulder, great listener, or knows when to just comfort someone. I have great friends, decent family, and don't mind hanging out at home or going for a walk on the beach or jumping in the car and getting away for the weekend... I'm most passionate about my kids, morals, values, and honesty.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Have two dogs. At first, not much of a dog lover, but have really learn to bond with them. They are great companions and great pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Disneyland, Hearst Castle, eventually hope to get to see the world.


National University, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Enjoy variety of music. Don't watch to much television, the news can be a bit too much, but will read it on the Internet. Love watching plays, concerts, and movies.

For fun

I love to bond, hang out, and, and interact with people. Love to travel, experience new things, and surround myself with positive people.

Last read

I love books by Jennifer Weiner and Rowan Coleman. Love to read articles on anything that interest me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Love my job, enjoy what I do. Who gets the privilege to interact with kids and get paid for it:0)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm the mother of two. Enjoy friends and family. Love to work out and shop. Returning to school in August for my Masters. Every moment is a breath of opportunity, embrace life.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college