Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MisPerfection1

30 year old woman | Medford, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be yourself; everyone else is already taken.” -Oscar wilde

In her own words

my name is Miri and I'll be quick and bring it ON before you guys shoot it over.. "why I'm 30 and single"...?? Well, I own my own company and have invested a lot of my time and effort on building and branding my business in the past few years. Now when I hit the famous thirty, my priority changed and finally I'm ready to ROCK! I'm sure that my other half is out there doing the same and I'm ready to find him,become best friends and start our love story together (yep..sometimes I'm getting kitschy:) I live a healthy lifestyle, and do just about everything to stay in shape - up to five times a week at the gym. Israeli girls are tough!! I like to travel & explorer new places, enjoy dancing, music, going out (but also staying in), and LOVE snowboarding. I also love to cook and experiment with all different types of yummy foods. (i.e. middle eastern food). My motto in life is "work hard and play harder" (what can I say, I enjoy life). However, there is this one problem. You see, I have been putting together this great puzzle and can’t seem to locate the most critical piece to complete it. Could you be the one who has it? (Please, check your pockets!) or just buzz me if you think you r the one.. happy 2015 :) M

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

cooking, gym-workout, nutrition, snowboarding, celtics/bruins games, my work, family , love,movies, fun times, outdoors, dogs, business development.love.

Favorite things

cooking,snowboarding,working out,gym,nutrition,family,dogs,outdoor,watch local sport - bruins/celtics,business development,my work,love :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
own a skincare company and spa's
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Hebrew, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference