Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Sharp Corners & Rough Edges To Be Introduced Gently

In his own words

About me? Hmmmm....I'm heavenly gifted Green is my favorite color...unless its that puke green or the color of the walls in old ladies' houses in Savannah I often read the dictionary You'll never be alone again You can tell me your darkest secrets I can't cook a lick I have a cat Promise to ALWAYS let the toilet seat down I'll make you feel safe I'll never laugh at you when you fall down You can have my hands as long as you're holding me We can rewrite destiny I can count backwards My first car was a VW Rabbit Don't laugh I'll never forget your birthday I'll carve our names in a newly paved sidewalk I'll let you win, if it makes you smile I'll drink your bathwater too I stepped on a bumble bee once and my mother made me bury it (quite a reluctant memorial service...small funeral; two of my best friends were in attendance...I was the only pall mom watched from a close distance...she was GOD) I'll boil your undies and make sweet-erotic-love goddess gumbo Your parents will adore me Your ex will admire you You can have my last NOW & LATER 88 is my favorite number Even If I had a thousand tongues, I couldn't say your name enough You mean so much to me You can pick the Netflix movie I have a scar over my left eye from throwing rocks when I was 11 I can fly a kite You can use my shirt to blow your nose I'll run to the store and get you the box with WINGS I'm a sucker for love I get the sniffles when I watch THE COLOR PURPLE I'm a PISCES You can call anytime If you don't have a minute, you can borrow one of mine Can I get a side order of fries with that shake You, with all those curves and me, with no brakes I'll never fight about the past I have a younger brother I'll stop and ask for directions if we are lost I cheat at MONOPOLY (and ALL card games for that matter) I'll beg you to stay My family is just as crazy as yours I'm easy to love My father was adopted I'll carry you to bed if you fall asleep on my favorite movie I saw a shooting star once I believe in ghosts You make me want to be a better man Children find me fascinating I adore animals I will just as well hit a tree than run over a squirrel I'm probably the only MAN to admit, there was nothing in my eye when E.T. was dying ('cept TEARS) I've stolen before I've never been on OPRAH You're gonna love me long time I won't pick at you when you make mistakes We can grow old together Sleeping next to me will chase away the bad dreams Your laughter is my favorite song I like to ask questions I miss being 23 I won a fourth grade spelling "B" I'll walk on the street side I'll sleep nearest to the door Nothing will ever harm you I'll kiss all your boo-boo's (AND the one you got when you fell off your tricycle) I'm sure you looked adorable even without the basket...After reading ALL this, you find my wit amusing, my humor slight askew, you feel like you know me right? WRONG! But all is not lost....leave a note and maybe we can find our way there...whattaya' say?

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I would like to take my match on a trip to Africa..I have always wanted to go there. I recently took a vacation to Estonia (eastern Europe) and it was fascinating..someday hope to take another long venture like that one. Hope you can tag along..;)

Favorite things

my favorite sitcoms are Sanford and Son, Good Times, Archie Bunker, Cheers, The Cosby Show, The they are all old shows but they really make me laugh..something i find has been extremely hard to do these days.

For fun

I enjoy going to bookstores and thumbing through the fashion magazines or rummaging through the self help books while drinking coffee, a museum, a long walk in the park, and working out. I believe fitness is key to spirituality.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance
Fashion Designer
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Other
Faith: I'll tell you later Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral