Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Social Drinker
All things in moderation, including moderation.

In her own words

My friends call me G-force. I'm an effervescent, hard-working and fun-loving person who looks for the humor and positivity in life. I'm particularly quirky. I like talking in strange voices every so often and I love documentaries and music. I get geeky over good design and infographics. Sometimes I can act incredibly straight-laced and decorum-focused; other times I let my hair down and go dancing on the town. Among my favorite things are practicing yoga, singing, collaging, hiking and spending time in nature, visiting museums and galleries, and playing shuffleboard (I've never lost a game - bring it) and billiards. I love to learn, and do so whenever I have the opportunity. My friends would say I'm a go-with-the-flow kind of girl, empathetic and caring, and a bit of a people-pleaser. I've been lucky to travel all around the world, including England, Italy, France, Norway, Denmark, Spain, Portugal, Greece, Turkey, Thailand, Singapore, Malaysia, Japan, Canada, Mexico, and throughout the beautiful US. I'd really like to see Eastern Europe and New Zealand when I have the opportunity. I hope travel will continue to be a major part of my life experience, as it's one of the best ways to discover the facets of the human condition, plus it's a fabulous conversation starter. Music is critical. Dancing to it. Making it. Listening to it for all moods. Discovering new artists and forms. Big fan of music right here. Favorites include Jason Mraz, Incubus, Death Cab for Cutie, Ed Sheeran, and then just a bunch of randoms. I'm all over the place when it comes to music. Just like most people, I'm no stranger to pain, but in my experience, life is too short for shame, grudges, and negativity. So I avoid that as much as I can, and look to the good. Call me naive, but I think there's more good in the world. I want to find someone that can share their free time with me to laugh about how ridiculous life is, taste new foods, meet new friends, and learn something new as much as possible. I'm open-minded and looking forward to what this strange world of online dating might have in store.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Horses

Allergic to cats - sorry if you love them!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tabard Inn, Zaytinya, Chinatown Coffee Company, Colorado (home), Sushiko, POV, and Rocket Bar (I am a shuffleboard champion - haven't lost a game yet :) )


American University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Heather honey. High heels. Francophile. HIking 14ers (fourteen-thousand foot mountains in CO). Sweets. Yoga. Ambition.

Last read

"Lolita" by Nabokov. Currently on my second round with "The Success Principles" by Jack Canfield.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral