Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Small town, adventurous, partner for life

In her own words

I'm a small town girl with an adventurous spirit. I work for a company I believe in, have a career that I enjoy, but I'm still exploring the relationship between passion and work. I fell in love with yoga 5 years ago and recently began to share it with others by teaching on the side. My friends would describe me as outgoing, sarcastic and fun-loving. I'm driven, and when passionate about something, my excitement is hard to miss. I find joy in small things, and my closest friends are down to earth, tell it like it is kind of people. Music gives me energy. I dance often, in any situation. Nature fascinates me, and being on water feels like home. I love to run along the lake. Something about being near the water with the skyline ahead, surrounded by so many other people, makes me happy and also just appreciate the city. I'm most at ease around my family, and I strive to live a life that is honest and true to what I value. I'm most attracted to people who are big picture thinkers, passionate, and smart yet humble. I find the attraction only lasts if they're also funny, genuine and confident in who they are. I appreciate being with someone who takes initiative (can make a plan, more like a rough outline so there's room to switch course), is comfortable expressing himself, and just knows the things a guy should know. At the end of the day, I'm looking for someone who laughs at themselves, has a positive outlook on life, wants to see the world, isn't afraid to dance or do yoga, and is looking for a life partner.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the lake path, schubas, mana food bar, river shannon, native foods, kopi cafe, byob restaurants, outdoors, park city, san diego, seattle, ireland, switzerland, italy, costa rica


Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

live music, sun on my face, the fall, untouched snow, meeting interesting people, thrift stores, m&ms, red vines, the color green, REI, yoga, the irish, people watching, coffee shops, dive bars, dancing, dancing at dive bars

For fun

discovering new bands, running, biking, exploring new neighborhoods, hanging with friends, wine tasting, thrift store shopping, brunching, yoga, traveling, snow skiing, water skiing, hiking

Last read

The Alchemist - Paulo Coelho



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Brand strategy
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral