Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Corona, CA, USA | Seeking women 46-61 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm here cause I hate bars and nite clubs as you are for the same reason. Like what you see... let's talk !

In his own words

Just trying out this site as the other sites haven't worked out very well. Dating is an intricate matter and takes time to find the right person ! Compatibility is a far more difficult to define .... wants and desires in a mate , physical and emotional attributes, far too numerous and expansive to collect, list and even make into the closest possible match to find ! Yet when we meet, we'll both know in a very short time, almost instantly ! !

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have an AKITA; all white and very beautiful. A sweet and loving family dog !

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Yosemite, desert. local beaches and mountains. Traveled to South America, Europe, Great Britain. Alaska is great, Hawaii too.


Pepperdine University, Malibu, CA

Favorite things

Classic rock, RB, musicals. The Moody Blues, Styx, Asia, Led Zep, Emerson/Lake/ Palmer . George Gershwin, Cole Porter, Sinatra, 101 Strings, and songs from most classic musicals, South Pacific, West Side Story, Oklahoma, etc.

For fun

Racing off road, camping, motorcycles - ( observed trials ), skiing, days at the beach, weekend trips up the coast. Vacations in and out of the U.S.

Last read

URANIUM - A book about the heaviest natural element that changed the world more than any other find or invention of the 20th century ! From a nuisance in mining other minerals to the most sought after element on earth, it has shaped the entire world



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Other profession
Have my own buisness for over 21 years.... been my passion and 1/3 rd of my life ! Now into R&D for developement of alternative energy sources and power generation !
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born and raised here in So. California... USA !
Faith: Other Other
Was born, raised and schooled Catholic till I reached 18 . Till all the so called " Experts " in Theology can provide just 1 physical piece of evidence to this ever elusive and stealthy " GOD " , I'll stick with science and physics !
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
e a B.S. in Metallurgical Engineering...... Appren/ Journeyman 4 yr. program in Sheet Metal.... A.A in C/N/C Programming