Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Cuyahoga Heights, OH, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 500 miles of Cleveland, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
4'11" (149cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Undiscovered queen

In her own words

Just wanted to say hello to you and pray all is well. I am a lady who enjoys meeting new interesting people. I'm not afraid of hard work so I will work crazy hours sometimes as a nurse outside of my home but will make time to play later.. Some what of a neat freak because I like decency and order. I also enjoy cooking new recipes just to try different foods but mainly because I like eat. You will find me planting flowers, washing my car, active in church, praying daily or watching sports especially football or a good movie on the tv to relax myself. My other interests involve playing cards, exercising, taking walks, telling jokes and living with purpose. With the special man in my life I would like to share those interests along with his. I find conversations with him stimulating and intellectual on a daily basis. I love to dialog as well as listen to make him feel I'm interested in his conversation. Its important to me to have my man lead in all occasions asking of my opinions at times. You are handsome to me with a pleasant smile. Always keeping a smile on my face as i spontaneously do also is as well important. Romance is a big plus with me and spoiling and surprising my partner I enjoy. I will allow you your space as you allow mines but together we are hand in hand enjoying life. Since football is my favorite sport I'm mostly tuned into that everday on nfl network and espn.Thats my tomboyish side. I enjoy spending time with my children traveling, playin basketball, movies, shopping and playing Kinect. Those times are precious to me as I watch them grow up and become well mannered and educated adolescents. I strive to be a positive and effective role model for them and show them success so they may mirror and learn how to climb that ladder themselves. Nothing and noone besides God is ever placed before them. Im the mother of an adult teenager in college and a preteen whom makes life really interesting. (Lol) But they are an extension of my heart and I'm very grateful to be called their mom. I am desiring of a man who enjoys life and not afraid and knows how to treat a woman right. I understand you may hav had your run ins with the liars , whack jobs and gold diggers. I am not any of those as I believe in reciprocity and divine dignity. Treat people with respect, you get that in return. I dont believe chivalry is dead and so I'm interested in a man of integrity, honesty, strength, charm and intelligence. Someone we can watch a game together or cook up a great meal or take a weekend trip. Also someone who knows how to communicate effectively and express themselves and can romance me with surprises as I will and can make me laugh or smile. Im interested in a take charge man who can think quick and on his feet with responsibility. I pray God puts that man in my path of life and he discovers a true queen within me. Thank you you very much for your time, and Never give up on love.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

i have a beutiful hazel eyed shih tzu which i have wanted since a little girl who is a male named after my favorite football quarterback Brady and a little girl shih tzu named Charity.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to visit DC and Prince George County due to prosperous area. Also, you can find me at the lake just watching the wave or fishing. New York City, Chicago, Vegas and Virginia Beach are fun places to visit.

Favorite things

My favorite tv show is Young n Restless, Lifetime, football, old movies,or comedies. I love cooking and dark chocolate and peanut butter and pink roses. I love gardening and shopping for high heels and summer dresses.

For fun

For fun you will find me watchin football or NFL Network all year round. I also enjoy traveling, shopping, fishing, yardwork because I love a beautiful home inside and out, bowling, and watching a movie.

Last read

Her Lady, Her Lover, Her Lord by T D Jakes. And of course, my bible daily.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college