Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | University Heights, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles of North Park, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Smart, sexy librarian type.

In her own words

I’m a passionate, hard working, and witty girl with a big heart. I give a lot to the people that I care about. I'm really close to family and friends, and it's important to me to have at least one meaningful conversation with an important person in my life every day. A little edgy sarcasm goes a long way with me! I’m passionate about travel, craft beer, interesting people and all the beautiful sites to see in the United States. Cooking is also a great way for me to relieve some stress. I guarantee I'll kick your butt in some kind of board game related challenge :) I’m easy-going and don't stress the small stuff but will stand up for things I believe in and hold strong to my values. Confident and well grounded and able to give more in a relationship. I’m a naturally compassionate and caring and it comes out a lot when I'm with those I care about. My ideal match would have similar personality traits including passion for their interests, a witty sense of humor (intelligence goes without saying), and he carries himself with confidence. He is light hearted but still knows how to be serious and express his feelings openly and honestly when something is on his mind.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like Bind Lady Ale House, Bluefoot, Booty Basement, Hamilton’s, OB, Solana Beach and Urbn. I love travelling to new places, but old favorites are Boston, Denver and New Orleans.


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

I love Netflix, craft beer, Jameson, Mad Men, live shows, sincerity and Wes Anderson.

For fun

I enjoy board games, books, concerts, cooking, dancing, hiking, movies, reading, running, seeing friends and travelling. I'm an Apples to Apples and Cards Against Humanity champion.

Last read

Currently reading "Unbroken" Just finished "The Smartest Kids in the World"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'6" (228cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach high school history.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm Italian, German, and Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor’s in History from UCSD.