Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Vero Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the One?

In her own words

Hello, thank you for stopping by and checking me out. You must be a little interested, so lets hope I can keep you interested as you read on. I have grown into a very independent woman. Some guys find that attractive, at-least I hope they do. I have a job and I am not afraid to work hard or get a little dirty. I pay my bills and on time, so I would like to meet someone that is responsible with their finances. I bought my own house and I am very capable to do the work making the repairs. I need a guy that would rather fix repairs then call someone to fix problems. Nothing sexier then a man working with his hands. Since living on my own I have begun a interest in cooking, but more of fine dining. However, it is hard to do so when making portions for one. I am organized. Things are definitely together. I am always on time and I really find it annoying when people are not. I believe that says a lot about a person's personality and how they put other people into consideration. I can be a little hard at times, which most people can be, but I have a big, sensitive heart. I guess I have been taken advantage of; blinded by love. I am in touch with my emotions. I hate playing games. I do not understand how we are adults and couples just can't communicate what they are feeling and what they are wanting from each other. Honesty is a big part of that. I love to travel and I try to go somewhere every year. I hope you do too. Are you still a little interested? Well, that was just a little about me. Please send me an email you would like to know more. I enjoy a good chat.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I like being outdoors, pefer not to go to bars. NYC an annual spot for me to visit. Love to visit family in New England. Long time dream of going to Africa and Alaska.

Favorite things

I do like TV. Amazing Race is one of my most watched shows. I enjoy a good story, if it is reading or watching. Books are usually girlie, New York type. If and when I am in NYC, Canal Street is a must.

For fun

I love going to the movies, walks on the beach, collecting sea shells, I enjoy playing golf, fishing (surf fishing) and photography. I like to go to different places, such as traveling, infact, I love to travel. Love to laugh and have fun.

Last read

Books - Devil Wears Prada, Bergdorf Blondes, and Something Borrowed. Magazines - In Style, Entertainment Weekly, and Martha Stewart. Again girlie things.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am currently working at a private country club and I also do a little photography on the side.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My mother is Polish and from the Detroit area. My father is Welsh and from the UK. Accent and all.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I graduated with a degree in Film and Video production.