Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 1000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeing the extraordinary in the ordinary

In her own words

My name is AJ and I'm a travel guru, optimist & coversationalist. I thrive on being unpredictable because life is unpredictable. I'm hoping to meet someone with a positive outlook on himself and life because confidence is always sexy. I love humor, conversation, and comfortable moments where the two of us are being ourselves, enjoying our time. Spontaneity and relaxing moments: If you think they don't go together, I'd prove you wrong. I thrive in any situation, but I do strive to be comfortable whenever possible. There's nothing more uncomfortable than walking on egg shells around someone but I'm the proverbial chameleon. I can say that I love verbal sparring. I love to see how the other person thinks, what shapes his views and his experiences. I'm a great listener as well, more than people would assume. I have a peeve about talking over someone, so if a person talks non-stop for an hour, I'll just sit there and listen. Heads up, it's nice to be included in the conversation. Chemistry and a connection beyond the physical is important to anything lasting. People assume that you & your potential partner must be alike and share all of the same interests. For me, that's not true. It's the differences that make us interesting. Some shared interests are important, but not all. Being respectful of those differences, the ability to think beyond yourself, and willingness to share your world is all I can hope for.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I just got my first hedgehog named Spike.

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places are, NYC (home sweet home), Northern VA, DC (Adams Morgan), Atlanta, San Diego & San Francisco, Boston , Seattle, London, Morocco, Versailles, Barcelona and the Dominican Republic. I did mention that I travel alot.

Favorite things

My favorite things include books, shoes, roller skates, tv show marathons (Twilight Zone & The Honeymooners) and chocolate wine Lasagna too , especially if I was to be stranded on an island. I love music Latin dancing. Oreos & milk

For fun

In my free time, I travel, roller skate, design clothes, watch movies, bake pastries, and a few other things that will occur to me at another time. I have tried many activities but I'm sure i haven't exhausted all the possibilities.

Last read

The last book I read was Memoirs of a Geisha. It's actually my 5th time reading it. My last magazine was House Beautiful & Dwell. I have a crazy fascination with modern contemporary homes, renovation, and sustainable living.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work in Government.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.S.. in Chemistry & Accounting. Currently studying for my CPA.