Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Settling down in PNW...

In his own words

England born and raised, but living in the US for 9 years and counting. While not Born in the USA, I am a proud citizen. Traveled through Europe, North America and Canada. Settled in Seattle, WA (Sept 2012,) but not sleepless, and loving it here so far. Chevy's, dogs, and the great outdoors are my favorite things. Amazing career achieved by setting big bold goals. There is balance in my life, between work, home, friends and fun. If you like movies, popcorn, Xbox, sports, music, the outdoors, beaches, lakes, rivers, waterfalls and other stuff, we would have a good time. When out having a good time you might just find me: Exploring new cities and finding new places to eat. Enjoying good food and whiskey, drinks and beer. Movies at the theater and at home (love my new TV!). Work on my bikes instead of taking them to the shop (I'm an Engineer). Eating medium rare steaks, pepper-jack cheese, coffee, sushi, Indian food, Pho, pizza, bacon, Dr. Pepper, Root Beer, vanilla ice cream, lemon sorbet, Mexican beer (in summer), nice ales (in winter), Irish beer, red wine, vodka Martinis and Whiskey (although this isn't a complete list of my preferences ;-) Walking my dog up in the mountains/ forests. Riding mountain bikes and race in downhill races all over North America and Canada. Weekend camping trips in the summer (or when it's not raining). Snowboarding and snowshoeing in the winter. If you are looking to meet your best friend, and grow together, we should connect. Cheers!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a young, female Viszla/ Ridgeback/ Terrier mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

California beaches, natural hot springs, outdoor hot tubs at ski lodges. I loved Venice in the Winter and Paris in the Spring. Istanbul is an interesting city. London is busy and Brighton is London by the sea...

Favorite things

Movies (home and theater), technology, reading, music, travel, education, camping, camp fires, mountain biking, hiking, snowboarding, snowshoeing, Xbox, home improvement, self improvement, shopping, exploring the PNW, coffee.

For fun

Mountain biking, downhill mountainbike racing, watersports, sup, kayaking, rollercoasters.

Last read

Steve Jobs (biography), Bike, MIT Technology Review, Men's Journal, Cesar's Way



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference