Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I am here to hopefully find a lady with substance and morals that is looking for a forever friend, companion, partner in crime through out life's daily triumphs and mishaps. Someone that loves life, to laugh and always see the "upside" of every situation. Two positives I believe make a positive. I would like to find a woman that would be proud to have me on when we have freinds over, my picture on her night-stand~ Enjoy being spontaneous, romantic and full of the imagination to keep things anew. Travel and fine dinning as well as the local pizza delivery. Someone that enjoys the company of close friends and family, dinner parties and that occasional BBQ. A woman that wouldn't have a problem slow dancing in the privacy of our own living room. Humor is also a great part of a relationship! Honesty and respect are a must and would be returned. I am looking for a gorgeus woman, to "my" taste. One that is physically fit. I take care of my body and mind and would only appreciate one that finds it as important. I know many descibe themselves as "Athletic". A beer gut or fat does not mean athletic, only the lack of... I am no where's near perfect but I do take care of myself and find it to be important to my life.. I am very picky therefore I'd rather be alone. I also am not looking to "just hook up". If that were the case, it would be easy for all of us! Don't you agree? I am at the point of my life where I am looking for someone, hopefully long term. About me~ I have been described as handsome, classy, caringt, full of life, ambitious, compassionate, lover of animals, children and good people. I am not a pushover but I try to be tactful as not to hurt any ones feelings. I Love romance and I am passionate, a snuggler, a hand holder, a good kisser, a giver of attention.....and i enjoy the same in return.... :) ...Thank you and best wishes~ Also, Please.. NO smokers as I quit smoking three months ago.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Enjoy sharing a quality time over a glass of wine, home cooked meal and few lauhes. Love to dance and outside activities.

For fun

excerice 3 times weekly, hiking, tennis, cooking



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Other Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference