Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Wickliffe, OH, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
My name is Kevin Suminski. Currently haven't paid for the full version, just seeing what this online dating is all about.

In his own words

LI'm looking for someone that I can laugh and smile with, someone who is confident, outgoing, active and always honest with me, someone who will always be there for me, whether it be bad or good, and someone that wants me to be those same things for her. I am really looking for someone not to just be in my life, but to be a true part of it. I am a genuinely nice guy, who loves to laugh. I always have a positive attitude towards life and try my best to keep smiling at whatever may be thrown my way. My perfect match would be someone who handles situations similarly and can laugh when things don't go exactly according to plan. Im looking for someone who is comfortable with who she is and appreciates me for who I am. My family and friends play a huge role in my life. I have a large family, and no matter the occasion we always find time to have a family get together. I have 4 nephews and a niece that I absolutely love spending time with. Along the same lines as my family, I have an amazing group of friends. Whether its going on trips for the weekend or just hanging out, we always find ways to make any situation fun. Valuing family and the close friends in each others' lives is really important to me. Throughout my life sports have been a main focal point and that still continues today. Whether that means working out or playing on intramural teams, I continue to stay as active as possible. I would consider myself a movie but not when it comes to scary movies. I also enjoy cooking, but hate grocery shopping, and love anywhere there is a beach.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs


St. Bonaventure University, St. Bonaventure, NY

Favorite things

I listen to a lot of different kinds of music, recently became a big fan of country. For movies: Anchorman, Avengers, Gladiator, Kung Fu Panda and Sandlot are a few of top favorites. Love all types of food, but Italian would be my top choice.

For fun

If the weather is nice, anything outside: golfing, baseball, softball, running, Frisbee golf, biking and hiking. Hanging out with friends and family. I also enjoy cooking and watching movies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree