Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (168cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a partner in crime!

In her own words

Living in the city I feel totally spoiled with all of these amazing, entertaining things to do at my fingertips. I'm looking for someone who wants to explore these things with me and can see the possibilities for adventure in life, both close to home and far away. With the right person, 10 bucks, your feet and some imagination anything can happen. I have a lot of interests and a pretty demanding career so it is really important that the guy I spend time with has passions of his own. I love to be introduced to new things! I have a love of homemaking - cooking, baking, knitting, decorating but just be warned I can't keep a plant alive to save my life. I'm looking for someone who knows how important family and friends are (I'm very lucky to have an awesome, close family and truly exceptional friends), pays attention to the world around them but doesn't take life too seriously. If you also get the majority of your international news from the Daily Show or Bill Maher then we'll probably get along great. I'm a big fan of sarcasm...and a good debate.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I really love my family dog (who resides with my folks). He is soley responsible for making me a dog lover. It's amazing how close you can be to something that doesn't speak.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I much prefer a small bar with a bit of character and some dancing to a packed night night club .


University of Toronto, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

My random list: Exploring, making art, Japanese woodblock printing, healthy cooking, running, scary books, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, laughing at the ridiculous things in life, Raptors basketball and spending time with my family and friends

For fun

Meeting friends for drinks/ tea. Long walks - not strictly the beach kind . Making art. Going dancing. Discovering new places. Trying new restaurants and bars

Last read

I just read 1Q84 - I highly recommend it!. It is an english translation of a japanese novel and it is really surprising and beautiful



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (168cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I do marketing and graphic design for an architecture firm but I'm also a practicing illustrator / artist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I really liked school and did a bachelors degree as well as a college diploma in illustration.