Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MinorAtHeart

30 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a friendly, goofy guy originally from the...

In his own words

I am a friendly, goofy guy originally from the Boston Area. I use the word "wicked" and as well as the phrase "Sup Ked". I have a kind of a crude sense of humor and may inadvertently offend you...but it's all in jest. Definitely a dreamer and am planning to embark a grand adventure. I'll probably end up blowing my life savings on a trek across Asia. I train Brazilian Jiujitsu and Submission fighting and have been doing so for about 5 years; I truly enjoy both the physical and mental aspects of the sport. I also enjoy biking and yoga. Due to the thousands of dollars I spent as a kid on comic books, parts for home built rockets and science fiction related junk, I've come to the realization I am a nerd. I'll out myself now and admit I love Star Trek. I tend to get along with people who are caring and empathetic but also sarcastic and funny. Laughing at my bad jokes is not necessary, but appreciated.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

I currently have no pets, but like most animals. I have a thing for odd looking dogs.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I don't even know what constitutes a hotspot.

College

Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Music:Immortal Technique, Ghetto Boys, Tom Petty, Minor Threat, Michael Buble. TV: Firefly. The Boondocks. Southpark. Battlestar Galactica. Lost. Movies: The Fall, Rudy, Spartacus (Kirk Douglass version),Pan's Labyrinth, Back to the Future

For fun

I like to hike, go to the beach, explore new areas and wrestle sweaty, sweaty dudes (Jiu Jitsu). I also enjoy some low key stuff, like watching a nerdy sci-fi movie or grabbing a drink at a chill bar.

Last read

The Count of Monte Cristo. A few old favorites : Dune, Foundation, A Wrinkle in Time, 1984, Ender's game, Brave New World.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am an Aerospace Engineer. I currently build stuff that gets shot into space
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference