Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for an adventure.

In her own words

If you've worn sunglasses at night because you thought you looked awesome and/or have had dreams of owning a Hummer, you need not apply. I'm a Minnesota transplant that recently moved to DC to work in ed policy after mentoring high school kids with Upward Bound for six years. I want someone that is willing to go out and enjoy life - not sit on the couch watching Doomsday Preppers all day (mainly because it makes me anxious about how unprepared I am for the end of the world). Friends say I'm kind-hearted, fun to be around, and funny. I think I can be a tad naive at times and always look for the best in people. (I mean, I am from Minnesota.) Adjusting to DC life has been .... interesting. (I can explain in more detail after a few glasses of wine.) I'm looking forward to meeting someone that is genuinely kind, not selfish, laid-back, and willing to try new things. I'm up for almost anything. (I feel like I should talk about how much I want to travel, because that seems to be what everyone does on Match. So, let's talk about that later.) Email me if you're interested in grabbing a drink, not emailing me 5,000 times before scheduling a date. Oh, and don't instant message me. This is not high school.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have any pets but I love my family dog at home. He is a neurotic cockapoo that loves to cuddle.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Still looking. Wanna help?

Favorite things

House of Cards, red wine, Mad Men, dogs, Doomsday Preppers, and skulls because everybody has one.

For fun

I love to run. (I borrow my friends dog to run in Rock Creek Park late night.) And I love any activity related to fall, which includes apple picking, football (Skol Vikings!), fall colors, and anything pumpkin flavored.

Last read

Great Gatsby, Hunger Games, EdWeek



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree