Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 38-52 in Ohio, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
no comment here

In her own words

I'm a t-shirt and jeans kinda gal (with a little bling).I can rock a little black dress and be ready in a moments notice. Very little make-up and no fuss. I'm pretty straight forward.I believe that I know what I like, and what I want out of life. That said, I am a open to trying new things and new experiences. Hence, the Match profile. A little out of my comfort zone but here I am. ~ smiles~ I am passionate by nature and very loyal. I really enjoy the simple pleasures like staying home and relaxing with a good glass of wine, and a home cooked meal. I love to cook and often enjoy sharing a home cooked meal over dining out. My job can be stressful at times, so I like coming home to relax and have fun. I tend to do better with small groups of people rather than large public crowds and shy away from loud, overcrowded events like your typical concerts and bars. However, I do enjoy large family gatherings and impromptu get togethers. I like going to see/hear live music, local live theatre and comedy clubs as well. My friends and co-workers would describe me as driven, a go-getter yet genuine, compassionate, patient and kind. I take the laid back, but certainly not lazy approach to anything in life. I'm looking for these same qualities in a partner, but different enough to keep it interesting. A little about what I'm looking for... First and foremost. I'm seeking a monogamous healthy relationship. I realize this takes time and that time is a gift I am willing to share with the right person. I'm hopeful that I will meet someone that is ambitious yet thoughtful with a good sense of humor and a strong moral compass. Chivalry is not dead to me. Respect and good manners go a long way. I'm not looking for perfection but someone that has a passion for life and lives healthy lifestyle. Someone who is confident, Not arrogant ,and that is content with a lifestyle on the quiet laidback side. I'm not looking for friends to hang out with, I have friends. I understand that if we meet and we click but are not a 'fit' then being friends is okay with me, I welcome that. Simply stating that I'm not interested in dating for the sake of dating or to cure someone else's loneliness. My time is valuable and I'm willing to give my all to build a healthy loving relationship with the Right and deserving man. If I've described you? Feel free to drop me a line

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I have Cats, Dogs

one cat - one dog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Cleveland Zoo, The Metro's, Huntington Beach and occasionally Crocker Park.

Favorite things

My taste in Music is pretty open.

For fun

I love the metro park system

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
* your income is not the question ~ however you must be gainfully employed. * I don't count my money, I count my blessings
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree