Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Minnie78sugar

33 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-35 in Texas, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Please Read profile before emailing or winking. Thank you .

In her own words

Hi, I am a friendly, outgoing person who loves to travel and experience new things. I enjoy going to restaurants, museums, or having drinks. I’m an active person and enjoys going for jogs. I am also a vegetarian and enjoy cooking (I am more than ok if you are not). I love to read and listen to audio books. Music wise I enjoy listening to jazz or blues to relax add a glass of wine to the mix and its bliss. I am looking for a man who is trustworthy, honest, loves to laugh, and knows what he wants in life. I am not into games. I’m not a spectator in life I need someone that seizes the day. I’m still in school and that keeps me busy, I need someone busy in their life as well. Family is very important to me and so is vaules. I like people who are spontaneous, a social person with many talents, handsome, great smile, also someone who takes pride of their physical appearance is very important. . I would perfer not to date someone with kids. Communication is the key to any kind of relationship . I'm kinda a old fashion gal and would prefer someone along thoses lines. Tattoos I'm sorry is a big no no ! I personally think it NOT attractive . BTW email wink, wink, wink i just don't get it?? To me emails speak louder than winks...I do have a tinge of a sarcastic personality and do speak my mind. Please READ what I would like in a partner! Pictrues can only tell half a fraction of a person. I'm looking for much more. There needs to be a spark on BOTH sides. Physical as well as common interest. It would be a waste of your time and mine. Deal breakers: READ THESE OVER ..THINK: Do I fall In this range?? If answer is YES..Mine is NO! 1) You don't have a pic on your profile or your profile resembles the latest edition of GQ .Being humble goes a long way with me. 2) If you are older than 40 yrs noo please I would like to stay within my age group. I don't like long hair or facial hair on men clean cut is a my prefer look for gentlemen. 3) You live with your "roommate" AKA parents 4) You don't go to school and don't have a job. 5) You send me a pics with no shirt on and then title it "Hey what's up?"..creepppyyy ... 6) You are a workaholic with a narcisstic personality. 7) You are not a communicator and are not emotionally ready to move on from your past. Big out of there!! Don't continue to wink or email if I don't do the same it becomes annoying . I just didn't see a spark there. Thanks and good luck.)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Birds, Fish

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love kareoke bars!! I’m a horrible singer but I will make an effort. Sport bars watching a game it depends who's playing. Jazz, art, food, wine tasting events. Im a traveler and love being in airports. (stores galore)

College

Austin Community College, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I am a vegetarian, I enjoy cooking and baking. I love to travel, and experience new and exciting things. I an avid reader and enjoy all types of music.

For fun

I enjoy horseback riding and would love to work on my golf swing. Recently I went skydiving and it was the best experience I would plan to do future jumps. I laughed and smiled all the way down it was amazing.

Last read

Cheri and the last of the Cheri's .



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I do enjoy good food, wine and good conversation. In those aspects I may be a food snob. But just as happy to have a picnic and a bottle of wine ...it truly is the company that matters the most.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
It important to be with someone that keeps God in their life. Going to church on Sundays and listening to the word of the lord keeps people straight. With God all things are possible. "Bible reading is an education in itself". --Lord Tennyson
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'll be receiving my associate in psych this semester then going for my BS at UT. I'm also in (American Sign Language) studying to be a speech laungauge pathologist in the medical field.