Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Chanhassen, MN, USA | Seeking women 18-29 within 250 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
- Name is Todd - Jack of all trades - Lives by...

In his own words

- Name is Todd - Jack of all trades - Lives by the Air Force Core Values (Integrity first, Service before self, and Excellence in all we do) - Career designer of architecture, landscapes, graphics, etc - Holder of multiple college degrees - DIY person - Floragomi expert (yea, I made up that word) - Country music fan - Dog lover - Uncle of 2 little ladies Want to know more you'll have to ask. I'm an open honest book. Besides, conversing is the best way to get to know someone! So don't be afraid to send me a wink or a message if you're interested in chatting.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere my nieces are! Places I would like to road trip to though; - Crater of Diamonds State Park - Royal Peacock Opal Mine - Cherokee Ruby and Sapphire Mine - Gem Mountain Gemstone Mine - Dig for Crystals - Emerald Hollow Mine

Favorite things

-Food: Shrimp, dirty rice, steak, and chicken -Beverage: Skim milk and Vanilla Coke -Color: Black or Blue -Season: Fall or Spring -Music: Listen to mainly country these days For more just ask ;-)

For fun

-Photography -Wood working/carpentry -Landscaping -Designing -Collecting (I collect antique/vintage gold pocket knives, nice watches, coins, and hopefully some day classic cars) -Antiquing -Movies -Outdoor activities (bonfires)

Last read

I have to be honest, I'm not much of a reader. I'd rather plop down on the couch and watch TV or a movie and just cuddle with whomever is there with me. I do read Foxtrot Bravo (wink) a lot, as in every day...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm part of management, the webmaster, and awareness merchandise coordinator of the MN RSD Coalition. I'm also an independent designer in various fields (architecture, landscape design, graphic design, etc).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My ancestral home is found in the German state of Bavaria. Schwabe (hint) is a local name for a person who lived in Swabia, a medieval dukedom that was in southwestern Germany.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Was brought up Christian Protestant / Lutheran however haven't really attend Church since I was confirmed...
Languages: English, French English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral