Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 32-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for a new adventure

In her own words

Having grown up in Minnesota and making my way to Colorado via a twelve year pit stop in Arizona, I've found my happy place... Now, I'm a firm believer in circumstances don't determine a person's ability to be content; however, the benefits of living in Colorado sure make it easy. Friends have described me as outgoing, honest, active, independent, funny and genuine. They may also say I'm competitive, a little stubborn and traditionally have been a bit of a workaholic (yes, I'm not ashamed to admit) My friends and family have always played a huge role in my life. While I like to get away for a long hike, run or bike ride by myself to relax, I get more energy being around the people that matter most to me. What I'm looking for? I'm not sure exactly but I do know that I need someone who's confident in his own skin, shares a love of the outdoors, is able to laugh amidst the stresses of everyday life, has a passion for trying new adventures, a good work hard/play hard balance and most importantly shares similar values and leads by example..

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Summer Festivals, Red Rocks, MN Lakes, Grand Canyon and Havasupi hikes, BC, Teluride, Strawberry Hot Springs, San Diego, San Fran & Monterrey, CA, Cinque Terre & Florence, Italy. Next trip on the list is Spain!

Favorite things

Live music, Pablo's, good malbec or an Avery IPA, exploring new places, rooftop patios, chips and salsa, Wash Park, 14'rs, weekend trips with girlfriends,spending time with nephews, summer trips to Minnesota, overcoming the seemingly impossible

For fun

LOVE hiking, snowboarding, alpine cycling, pilates, summer runs in Wash Park, boating in MN, being silly with my nephews, road trips w/ girlfriends, volunteering, renovating home & furniture

Last read

I've read quite a few good books over the past couple months but one that had the biggest impact on me was the The Velvet Elvis.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
For work, I'm often on the road which has made it difficult to get to know people as a newbie in town. Would like to use the site to get to know new friends and see where the friendship goes.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
After struggles in previous relationships around faith and because I have no desire to change anyone's religious/faith views, it's very important to me that the person I date is a Christian.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral