Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Koreatown, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-28 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Work Hard, Play Harder

In his own words

Hey! I don’t know how you got to my page but since you’re here I suppose I should tell you a little something about myself… Nearly 25 years ago, during a blizzard in the icy state of Minnesota, I was born. Being the long, painful labor I was, and not the little girl my parents expected, they were sent scrambling to find a boy’s name. It just so happened that my mom had watched General Hospital almost religiously during her pregnancy, and the cutest doctor in her mind was a Dr. Colton on the show. Hence my name. True story. Flash-forward past 25 years of other crazy life experiences, and here I am. I work in Television (which I find pretty ironic considering how I got my name), and now live in LA. I just got here from Minnesota, but I’m really excited to not be ankle-deep in snow already. I miss my country music, hockey, and north woods, but I’ve got surfing, a giant Hollywood sign in my backyard, and AWEWSOME weather to make up for it. I could go on about who I think I am, but I’ve always believed actions speak louder than words, and would rather meet you, than go on about myself. “I'd far rather be happy than right any day.” -Douglas Adams “Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm new here, and really don't know any... There's a movie theatre nearby I like, but still exploring the neighborhood.

Favorite things

My favorite TV Shows/movies make you look at life and the world around you in a different way; Fight Club, The Wire, Saving Private Ryan, Breaking Bad, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Being John Malkovich, etc.

For fun

I enjoy exploring, playing sports, and just getting lost. I love discovering the little details that most people overlook everyday both in architecture and nature. I like going to museums and art exhibits even if i don't get them. And MOVIES!

Last read

I recently read: "ESPN: These guys have all the fun," Mark Twain's "Roughing It," and Philip K. Dick's "Do Android's Dream of Electric sheep?"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work in Film Production, usually as the one who hand-holds the stars so they don't get lost while also making sure the production happens on time and under budget. I also write and direct too, but those are more hobbies than careers.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Atheist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to the University of Minnesota - Twin Cities for Media Studies and Comparative Literature double major, then went to a Minnesota tech school for film production, majoring in Screenwriting.