Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
True love is hard to find, sometimes you think you have true love and then you catch the early flight home from San Diego.......

In his own words

I am from a small town in Minnesota (You Betcha) who seized the opportunity to move to San Antonio with a friend for student teaching. I only stayed in San Antonio for a year, found a job in Austin and decided to call Austin home! I am a pretty laid back guy who would describe himself as someone who is secure, yet humble, a hardworker (I work for my family in outside sales), generous, honest with a good sense of humor. I love people watching, whether it's at a restaurant or the airport and act out what each person is saying. I lead a active and healthy lifestyle as a good way to unwind for me is to put on the headphones and go to the gym. My days of going out have dwindled, I do like Rainey Street, Tacos N Tequila and the Domain. That's not to say I don't go out but if I do, I enjoy a place where you can have a conversation. I would rather go to a friends home, stay in and cook or go to a nice restaurant in Austin. I enjoy feeling good on Saturday morning and hitting the gym!! I could use a partner :) What am I looking for? I am looking for someone who is like minded, someone who can be my best friend. I wouldn't say I have a type, but conversation goes a long way where it just flows, you don't have to work at it. Someone who is kind and courteous to others also is very important. I have no time for rude people. Pretty simple right :) Good luck in your search.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Love Dogs!!! Allergic to cats...will run away from snakes, I have no problem admitting that.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Exploring new restaurants in Austin especially if they have a patio, the lake, beaches and our family cabin in NW Wisconsin, Minnesota...Minnesota is beautiful from May-October :)

Favorite things

Movies; Old School, Wedding Crashers, Hangover, Mystic River, Man on Fire...Music: Arcade Fire, Tool, Dave Matthews, Zac Brown Band, I like all kinds of music, Trying new restaurants, People watching at a coffee shop on a Saturday or Sunday morning,

For fun

Stand up paddle boarding, camp fires....something about sitting around a camp fire. Hamilton Pool, the lakes around Austin, The Domain,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I taught elem school for a few years before venturing off to work for my extended family out of San Diego. They have a branch of their business here in Austin....its hard work but I enjoy my job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated with a B.T. in Teaching from Winona State University in Winona, Minnesota!