Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Hopkins, MN, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Holding onto Hope...........

In his own words

I am a 33 year old veterinary technician working in a small animal hospital in the metro area. I am constantly trying to improve myself and my life to become the best person i can be. I watch alot of sports UFC/MMA, football and basketball being my favorites however i will watch almost anything. I can be your best friend or lover, I'm a person that you can talk with for hours or just sit and listen to anything on your mind and give you some honest feed back. I'm laidback and enjoy spending time with others making them smile and hearing them laugh.In the summer i like to spend time at the lakes boating, swimming or just looking out over the water day dreaming. I dont have any kids but love to have them around to watch them explore new and different things. I have a great parents and one older brother with two nieces and two nephews. I'm 6 feet tall and about 175lb with grayish eyes and light brown hair. I am honest, caring, non-judgmental and very loyal with a big heart. I Like to help people and make the world around me a more enjoyable place anyway i can and will give anyone a chance becuse nobody is perfect including myself. I'm looking for a smart, funny woman that wants to share life's adventures and all that comes with them. I Iove all the unique things people can bring into my life. You must be a honest person with a sense of humor becuse is life is just too short to not smile.I believe in a relationiship both people must be willing to come together and compromise to make it work. I look forward to meeting some new people.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Being in animal medicine i like all animals they never lie and will always let you know how they feel about you.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Science Musium, M.I.A., The MN Zoo,water parks, the lakes, i like to watch live music concerts and sporting events. The Twins, Timberwolves, Wild and of course the Vikings as well as the state fair.

Favorite things

I like watching old music videos that remind me of the past. just a few shows i have been into lately are the walking dead, breaking bad and ax men on history channel, that "swamp man" cracks me up.

For fun

movies, swimming, All types of music mostly 60's - 90's but some newer stuff is also good, camping, reading, fishing even if mostly i just feed the fish. I plan on traveling more when i get a partner, having australia, Ireland and Greece on my list.

Last read

i have been getting into audiobooks alot lately.i am currantly on... The great gatsby. Other books include The old man and the sea, the godfather, into the wild, on the road, fear and loathing in las vegas, the peoples history of the united states...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a certified veterinary technician.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
1/2 german 1/4 danish and 1/4 ???
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Lutheran but i do not believe you have to be any one religion to get to better spot after this life.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral