Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Coon Rapids, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Be yourself! I want us to know each other for who we are. Have fun with it.

In his own words

The best relationship is when your lover is your best friend and you can be yourself around them and the still love you for who you are. I am not a judgmental person at all and I don't want to be judged. I am a very out going person and I like to have a lot of fun. I try to make the best out of anything. There is always a positive side and a learning experience to everything. I believe things happen for a reason. I try to live life to the fullest, in addition, I love to meet new people and include them into a new adventure if they are up to it. I am a very out going person and I am a firm believer that a person only lives once. I have never done the online thing so I will try this out just to try something new. I am looking for someone who views things similar. I want to be with someone that is outgoing, fun loving, and ready to have a good time. I'm looking for that person that will care for me as much as I would care for them. I am a very excepting person whether it's friends or something more and I would like to have the same in return. Being able to play and joke around with someone, and in addition, have strong communication is very important to me. I don't want to take life that seriously but at the same time I have a solid goal to be successful. I may not do everything right but I do give a 110% and that is something I would like to have noticed in my life. I think if anything, I will meet some awesome friends out of this and I am happy with that! :) Oh yeah! Just to let everyone know, I talk a lot, and half the time with no filter. LMAO!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

My dog was a Boxer but I had to give him to someone else. Because I was not home enough at the time to take care of him. He lives out on a farm now with all kinds of room and kids to play with. He was my best friend, but he sure is happy now!

Favorite hot spots

I love to go to Sports Bars and Hole in the Wall's. I like sitting by a fire in the back yard. That is always fun as well. I am a very spontaneous person so there is really no Hot Spot for me other then cuddling up on the couch watching a movie.

Favorite things

My daughters are the most important. It's too bad they both live miles away. I absolutely love riding my motorcycle. I love, rock, classic rock, blues, blues rock, and Jazz. I love sitting by a fire in my back yard or in the hot-tub.

For fun

I'm an outdoors person. I love to sit by the fire-pit and relax and watch the flames and listen to the snaps and crackles, and drink wine or beer. I absolutely love music so concerts my favorites, especially outdoor weekend concerts. I'm very simple



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am retired Navy
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I am retired military.. I have learned a lot doing what I do with a little college. I’m looking to pursue a new career.