Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-62 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A Diamond in the Rough

In his own words

I am a down to earth, intelligent, kind, sensitive, masculine man with a big heart. I have a good sense of humor. I am not into playing games and am honest and straight forward. I am assertive and forthright regarding what I am thinking and feeling. I value my friendships and my family.I am looking to meet men who are interested in developing a heart to heart connection. I am interested in meeting a man who is easy going, down to earth, in good shape, is intelligent, and has a good sense of humor. A man who doesn't play games and is a straight shooter. Someone who is interested in knowing another man and not so caught up on himself.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish

Person I date must like dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I loved the island of Kauai in Hawaii. My first cruise to the Mediterranean was great. Would like to cruise to the Greek Islands, South America, and enjoyed Alaska. I love Colorado and plan to retire half time there and half time in Florida

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows currently are Bones, The Middle, Bill Maher, and NCSI. Love Thai, Italian, Sushi, and Continential cuisine. Very eclectic when it comes to movies and music. Enjoy going to movies

For fun

Enjoy bowling and tennis. Also enjoy indoor rock climbing but have not found anyone as yet who also enjoys it. Love hanging out with friends, movies, travel, biking, eating out, and being in my beautiful home with two wonderful dogs.

Last read

Love mystery novels. Some favorites are Tony Hillerman, Patricia Cornwell, Michael Nava, Diane Mott Davidson, James Rollins, Brad Thor, Dan Brown, and Stephen White



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My ancestry is Russian and Polish. My early years I grew up in New York in a predominantly Jewish and Italian neighborhood
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My spirituality is a "patchwork quilt". I am very turned off by any religion or spirituality that is dogmatic and believes they "know the way"
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference