Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-43 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Oh boy, here goes... I am a funloving outgoing...

In his own words

Oh boy, here goes... I am a funloving outgoing Christian Man looking for soul mate that I cannot wait to share life with and see every single day! I am looking for someone with strong moral values, passionate with a zest for life and someone that can bare her soul and be R E A L. Life is too short to settle. I get asked "what is wrong with you... you never married?" I always assumed it would happen, yes I have come close but it has never worked out. When I was younger I was chasing my career and it moved me from state to state every few years... which makes dating challenging. I went from Minnesota to Ohio to Chicago to Louisville, Knoxville and Nashville before coming to California. I still have hope to find that special someone, you just never know. Most women in California are very guarded (for some very understandable reasons) which makes it difficult to meet a stranger. All men are not axe murderers but we are assumed to be until we prove different... Good Luck!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Places on my list: Want to go to Alaska on a cruise, Greek Islands, back to Italy and Germany, New Zealand... the list goes on....


Minnesota State University Moorhead, Moorhead, MN

Favorite things

Skiing, hiking traveling. I Love to eat healthy, but occasional beer and pizza night is all good. Hanging out with friends and family. It is important to know that I am a Christian and I need someone equally yolked.

For fun

Playing ice hockey, golf, fine dinning, enjoy any outdoor activities: hiking, riding bikes, going to outdoor festivals (Preferably wine festivals) traveling, and deep "real life" conversations.

Last read

The Power of Now (great Book by E. Tolle) , The Richest Man in Babaloyn, Thinkertoys



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in the world of technical outside sales, I love the challenges and the fact that I control my own destiny. I come from a wonderful large family in the Midwest and we are scattered all over the place.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
German with some Scandinavian mixed in. My parents were married for almost 60 years. They are great role models they instilled very strong moral and ethical values in me.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am looking for someone with strong values and that is healthy in all aspects of life. I am a Christian. so many people equate "going to church" as their faith. I believe that it is what lies in your heart that matters most.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Minnesota. Marketing & Business Administration degree