Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
You know what I don't know. I know what you don't know... Let's exchange!

In his own words

I am open-minded and curious about everything! What I look for in someone is to share a wonderful time! My best interest is to establish a fun and interactive "multiplicative" relationship with the partner rather than "simple addition"... (i.e.) 10 10= only 20, whilst 10x10=100! I like traveling to see the nature such as Alaska, Nevada, Canada, or Argentina. Have you ever seen the tundra turning red like a carpet in the foliage season, a wild wolf running right ahead of you, the glacier dropping in the seawater, or the norther lights (aurora borealis) dancing in the sky? They were all beyond the description! I believe, however, there are still countless places and phenomena that are far beyond my imagination... It is impossible to experience/know everything within the limited lifetime. So, I would like to share/exchange a lot of things and the feeling. Of course, fun taste is also important. Laughing together makes the learning experience even better!!! Here are some of my favorite things in my free time, for your reference. I love taking exercises to refresh my body and thought... Among all kinds of activities, my favorites are salsa and ballroom dancing. I have been doing ballroom dance for approximately 10 years so far, although there was on and off period. Unlike the running, I think dancing is the easiest exercise to continue. Swaying to the music is our natural instinct. So, you can work out without even noticing it. How wonderful it is! I also enjoy playing random ballgame with my friends such as beach volleyball, soccer, basketball, tennis, and badminton! Kayaking is a great activity during the summer. Also, I regularly go to the gym for a weight training and another MMA gym for kickboxing. Having played the piano for more than 10 years, I often go to Boston Symphony Orchestra concerts. I am not in the position to discuss music, but the maestro “Daniele Gatti” is fantastic! I know nothing about the conductor but he surely changes the music or even atmosphere... And also, I really love the musicals such as the phantom of the opera, wicked, the lion king, mamma mia... Time really flies with good music and story! Other than the above, jazz/country music is also my favorite. Lastly, I like watching the "desperate housewives"... I do believe it is one of the BEST dramas ever...!!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

I used to have two cats. They were chinchilla golden&silver cats who had really cute fur...

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I love taking exercises to refresh my body and idea. My favorites is dancing! Not only do I go out and have fun, but I also teach. Martial arts are on my regular work out menu too. Other than that, traveling or going to concerts such as classic/jazz.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Financial / Accounting / Real Estate
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Bachelor's/Master's Degree in Political Science