Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | San Gabriel, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 80 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a very good listener and pretty good about giving advice(s). I tend to be shy at first and slowly will open up when I get familiar...

In her own words

hi, nice to meet you here! Wanna know about me sent a mail to me!;) Feeling love food, Thai rice, Japanese sushi, do a bit of Chinese food, like cooking boyfriend home for dinner,. For you I also like to learn :) do for you to eat. Love of reading (often go to a nearby library, what type of book-loving, adventure, financial) . I think no one in this world is not interested in it, see a movie favorite comedy, fool laugh in the cinema, I was not silly. . . . Detective movies, sci-fi movie, and when I feel bad would like look at tragedy) If you have a dog, it would be great, we take it to the beach,Hiking, want to go around the world to adventure (and sometimes a little timid) look funny drama (is not necessarily Nengkanmingbai) I will let you explain it to me, but I will ask you a few times. . . . Character? A little shy, because of the influence of Chinese culture, or belong to the more traditional woman feelings very seriously, loyal, love humor, confident, caring, considerate. Boys self-quiz: 1. Smart, good at math better. 2. Considerate to know to care for others. 3. Planning their career planning. 4. Love food 5. Have the patience, or have the patience. 6. Good temper. 7. Want to seriously talk about a girlfriend, willing to watch the sunset together, watching each other grow old together through 10,20,30,60. . . . if u got 3 point or less, please. . . . . More than four or five, from a cup of coffee began to realize If you have a 7, then. . . . . Let's start from the mail,wow ....haha

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I want to go France Paris....there have Glass Slipper?.....

Favorite things

BBQ , movie (wish real good one,some can tell you something ,or change your mind0) book . (but i donot have in La...............go to see some Trade shows........

For fun

movie,palying game sometime.......not too much fun in LA....... maybe still need time to find out.....night view......sleeping.....have a coffee at outside .

Last read

THE HUNGER GAMES ......................better than movie ......



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Other
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral