Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Tinley Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 24-29 within 25 miles of Country Club Hills, IL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
(insert cliche' song lyric here)

In her own words

About Me" sections are a daunting task for is finding a decent photo of myself since I never jumped on the whole selfie bandwagon.Well, I'm somewhat shy at first but my friends and family know that I'm witty and love making people laugh.I'm a pretty down to Earth, straight forward, easygoing person that enjoys the little things in life.I'm a big science nerd (minus the social awkwardness). I love spending time with my friends as well as my family.I come from a big Italian family so yes, we enjoy a big Sunday dinner every's amazing.I try to laugh at myself at least once a day and not take things too's usually not too difficult. Other random things: -I love making lists -My dogs are named after Muppet characters -I'm a huge fan of tattoos/piercings and have several of each -There's no doubt in my mind that if I was was to play you in GoldenEye 64, I'd win. -Some friends and I once made fake press badges and were able to sneak into a movie premiere party downtown... If you've got a good sense of humor,enjoy irony,and love animals...shoot me an email.If you regularly use the phrase "work hard,play hard" not.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have 2 dogs...and a hedgehog named Harold.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Music venues and bars in Wicker Park or Logan Square....I generally manage to have a good time anywhere as long as I'm with good company.


Saint Xavier University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I have a very eclectic taste in music: Nine Inch Nails,The Presets,At the Drive In,and The Cure are some of my favorite bands. Tv: Breaking Bad,The League, The Colbert Report and Workaholics Other things:Tattoos,sarcasm,animals,anything Jim Henson

For fun

My absolute favorite thing to do is to go to a concert or music festival.Also:seeing movies,random road trips, and galavanting around downtown Chicago.

Last read

I'm a big fan of David Sedaris and Chuck Palahniuk. I also dig science and technology magazines like WIRED and Discover.Currently reading The Demon Haunted World by Carl Sagan.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a medical laboratory technologist...and despite how monotonous it can be, I can honestly say I love my job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bio nerd.