Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Elkridge, MD, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 600 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Skymiles, shoes, souvenirs, laughter, honesty, good food is what I like, how about you?

In her own words

I'm an Aquarian who is very true to my sign. I can entertain alone or with company and still have a good time. Not clingy but I adore affection (but not to sensitive). I'm a texter more than a talker, but love to FaceTime. I like bowling, reading, skiing, eating, playing board games, skating, shopping, gym time, and quality time. I like to laugh, go to plays, theaters, movies, shows, and concerts. I work out 4-6 days a week I was born in San Antonio, raised in Buffalo, NY, currently reside in the DMV, and relocating to the West Coast in 2014. I'm former military, contractor, realtor, and currently working as a licensed stylist in the DMV, as well as a Social Media Manager for a new company in LA. My most favorite thing to do is travel. Good people, great company, and a comfortable atmosphere, make for a great time. What people find interesting about me? I wash clothes everyday. I don't eat catfish, tuna, pork, peas, pound cake, or anything orange. I never been to the zoo, circus, or a doggy park. Men with facial hair intrigue me, men with bad hair bumps kinda scare me. I like uninterrupted touching:). I like champagne and wine to include Moscato, and I don't drink beer at all. My underclothes have to match. I love Kale salad, oysters, sushi, chocolate, and lamb (not all at once). My dad was a chef so I fortunately know how to cook very well, but unfortunately it's not my favorite thing to do. I like football, I'm a Cowboys fan, and that is really the only sport I watch, but I'm not against other sports. I'm not a pet lover however I'm not allergic. Don't be offended if you have pets, it's not a deal breaker for me! Do you like heels? No not on you! On the woman you're interested in? I love heels and I'm the chick who comes out looking fantastic in a pair of heels but the moment I'm in the car those shoes come off until we reach our destination! I wear heels all the time! I love social settings, spas, airplanes, meeting new people (not ex girlfriends or former inmates, no shade) and hoping to meet a handsome, genuine, intelligent, professional man who likes to cook, not scared to shop, have a good time in public and in private with respect, kindness, and affection. Great smile, charisma, intellect, professional, great taste in shoes, wine connoisseur, enthusiastic about new relationships and friendships are attractive qualities. Honestly I don't know what I'm looking for on Match....I am on usually late because I'm a night owl but I'm selective as should you. I want the opportunity to meet a man and see where it goes. Everyone says that perhaps, but I honestly just want something genuine. How about you? If you message me I would like to know the following: Can you cook? How tall are you? How has Match treated you so far? What is your love language? What is your Zodiac sign? If your vertically challenged, have missing teeth, poor hygiene, live with your mom, parents, wife, ex-wife, boyfriend, have bad breath, unemployed, an aspiring rapper, sometimes or even rarely have sex with men, kinda married, almost divorced, about to break up, having paternity issues, drama, scared of planes or travel, looking for a sugar momma, baby momma, or tax write off, I am NOT your MATCH and feel free to slide right past my profile. No disrespect but I honestly hate to waste your time or you waste mine. These are all absolute nots for me! More pics on IG @mybougiehair Enjoy your day!

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bowling Alley, Nottinghams, mall, airport:) Home, gym, lounge


Bowie State University, Bowie, MD

Favorite things

Theater, plays, movies, concerts, shows. Travel, travel, and more travel. Love seafood , lamb, no pork. Love beaches and hidden treasures. Favorite show: Scandal. Love family and great friends.

For fun

Have fun! Beach, movies, casino, mall, church, restaurant!

Last read

50 Shades of Gray, Think Grow Rich, Do You



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Black Black, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
Cosmetologist/Home based business
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Christian seeking Christian
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral