Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Bixby Knolls, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-25 within 30 miles of Long Beach, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Friendship or more... but the journey's the thing.

In his own words

I'm devoted to God and attend church weekly; faith defines who I am. I think Jesus is a pretty big deal and being equally yoked with a wife is rather important. I'm finishing up my undergrad in English at CSULA this spring. I was going to teach English abroad in Asia, but decided to first attend graduate school. I'll start my single subject credential and MA in Education this fall! I love being a student; learning is my way of life. I find ignorance a shame when you have abundant opportunities to seek answers. Outside of school, which takes a ridiculous amount of time when trying to get good grades, I love being active. I rock climb (indoor) once or twice a week, go to the gym, run, swim, and occasionally hike. Few are physical activities I would not be willing to try. The past few years I've done triathlons, mud runs, and running races of varying length. I've been blessed with wonderful parents and a sister whom I love. Unfortunately I hate no pets. I prefer dogs to cats, and definitely want the former when I have a house, but I don't mind the latter (if they aren't anti-social). Feel free to ask me anything, I'm the proverbial open-book: )

His interests





I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bridge-to-nowhere, Long Beach rock jetty, sunny vistas


California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I love warm weather, sunny days, lunch with friends, talking about the Lord, encouraging others to make the right decision, playing with dogs, and breathing in a tree-dense environment.

For fun

I enjoy working out, whether it's at a regular, cross fit, or indoor rock climbing gym. Hiking, running, biking, swimming, paddle boarding are also favorites. I also read a lot, mostly fiction, and play PS3.

Last read

I'm an English major. This quarter I've read: Beowulf, Sir Gawain and the Green Knight, Canterbury Tales, The York Crucifixion, Turn of the Screw (creepy), Puddin'Head Wilson, Behind a Mask, Maggie, Life in the Iron Mills. The Bible, 2 Sam and the NT



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Jesus is the center of my life, in whom my heart trusts.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral