Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking men 23-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
You're best accessory is ALWAYS a SMILE! :-)

In her own words

Let me start off by saying I'm a hopeless romantic hanging on to a strand of hope wishing and dreaming that I meet that man; that man who doesn't complete me, because I am complete, but that man who compliments me and whom I compliment as well. I love conversation. My name means "Listener of God," which is so fitting because I am an amazing listener as well as good at talking ( I am a redhead and a girl after all ;-)) Communication is so important, talking about the good and the bad is such an essential part of a successful relationship. Which is after all what we are all looking for right? I am a student who is often times still trying to figure out what I want to do with the rest of my life forever, but I am working on it. ;-) I really enjoy learning and therefore enjoy school. I am finishing up my bachelors degree soon and definitely plan on grad school of some type. ;-) I like to take life a day at a time, I use to be a planner, I use to think I knew exactly what I wanted and exactly how my life was going to end up, but as life as shown me there is a plan out there for me "I" just don't get to plan it, I just have to let it happen. My favorite band is the Goo Goo Dolls, I actually just got there new CD in the mail today and am listening to it right now ;-) LOVE IT! I love concerts and musicians because of their ability to touch and heal lives. Life is too short to be anything but happy, so smile, smile like you mean it!!! ;-) My name is Samantha, nice to meet you I hope you are having a FANTASTIC day!!! xoxo

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Working in the restaurant industry while going to school. ;-) I know I can't complain about a suer flexible job where I get paid to talk to people ;-)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference