Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Chelsea, MI, USA | Seeking women 22-34 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Hi! I must have slept through my college...

In his own words

Hi! I must have slept through my college course on how to write a online dating bio :) I consider myself old fashioned. I like to take things slow to figure out what chemistry I have with someone before jumping into a relationship. I take pride in how I dress and hold myself. I believe strongly in living a balanced lifestyle and taking care of your mind, body, heart and soul. I am very motived and success driven in all facets of my life. I need to have great conversation that can be about anything as long as it stays fun and interesting. I'm looking for a lasting relationship with a girl who is beautiful AND put together. She doesn't need to be perfect, because I'm surely not, but human and willing to admit her mistakes. I'm very passionate about travel. I have traveled all across the world visiting amazing places and people. Something around 20 countries in all. I'll tell you a little bit about one of my trips. It was to Costa Rica and we visited Manuel Antonio. The beach was the prettiest beach I have ever set foot on. The sand was so warm and your feet would sink into it just the right amount and splash with each step you took. The ocean was as warm as bath water and your body didn't even need to adjust to it, it just became a part of you. Surfing was amazing and the sunset over the ocean with boulders in the water was simply breath taking... I still don't know how I ever left lol. I'd love to share more travel stories with you when we meet. I am mature for my age, I feel like I was born with it even though people say it is learned not given. I have an old soul but also a young inner child inside. I love nothing more than spending romantic time with a beautiful women that I feel deeply passionate about. It drives me wild. My dream girl laundry list is someone who is: smart, fun, beautiful, classy, trustworthy, sexy, supporting, loving, sweet, confident, thoughtful, career driven, passionate, healthy, grateful, and christian. I can't share all of my secrets with you JUST yet... I told you..... I'm old fashioned and I like to take things slow and savor every little bit of it! If this profile wasn't enough.. don't be shy, shoot me an email :) Pop quiz for fun 1. Indoor or Outdoor? 2. Salty or Sweet? 3. Smoothy or Coffee? 4. Modern or Vintage? 5. Quiet or Loud?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Im a huge dog person.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bark park, gym, concerts, trendy restaurants, the mall, sporting events, movies, parks, on a boat. And of course hot tubs :-)


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

Personal time, Relaxation, Exploring, Music, Reading, Socializing, Communicating, Working out.

For fun

Anything with good company



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'2" (127cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, French
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral