Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-36

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Be yourself; everyone else is already taken." -- Oscar Wilde

In her own words

Grew up in LA, went to college up north, lived in Spain for a year, and have traveled as much as possible. I'm familiar with more places abroad than in the U.S. but one day I'd like to change that. After trying out living/working in different places, I eventually made my way back to LA. I'm currently working on finishing up my PhD and, though I do love school, I'm looking forward to the next step. My work involves teaching undergraduate students, which I absolutely love, and my research is mostly in LA with immigrant youth and their families. I have a great family and feel lucky that most live nearby. Running keeps me sane and hot sauce is pretty important to me... that, and trying to make this world a little bit prettier. I like people who are genuine, who enjoy the spice of life (perhaps spicy food as well), who enjoy learning, value good conversation, and enjoy just hanging out. This said, I don't believe it's possible to know what you want, what you're truly looking for, until you find it...

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs but I don't like that you get one knowing that it will likely die before you do.. ya know? I find it unnecessarily sad.. or maybe I just miss my dog.. but regardless, I do love hanging w/ other people's dogs :-).

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New restaurants, chill bars, any taco night, comedy (anywhere), México..


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Funny people, teaching, doing hw, frozen cashews, & pistachios, running, watching How I Met Your Mother, Homeland, Scandal, romantic comedies (can't deny it), good TED Talks, so much more but w/ few characters left, we'll have to discuss another time

For fun

Laughing (at myself if necessary), spending time with friends and family, going out for drinks, staying in for drinks, cooking, exploring new places, running, doing nothing (I daydream about doing nothing sometimes.. okay, often).

Last read

News about ridiculous deportations..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Doctoral Candidate; TA for undergraduate students
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
culturally Jewish
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
B.A., M.A., and working on my Ph.D. (all in different but similar fields)