Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Seneca, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Laughter IS the best medicine!

In her own words

I'm new to the dating site thing and a bit skeptical. I'm separated and looking to make new friends and find someone who will genuinely care. I'm really not in that big of a hurry to get into a serious relationship, but if it happens, it happens! I'm outgoing and like to laugh and make others laugh, even if I'm the butt of the joke! If you're not laughing, you're not living. I drive for Fedex and plan on returning to college in the fall. Family and friends are #1 priority in my life. I have two beautiful kids - my daughter is 21 and lives away from home and my son is 13 and lives with me. They are my life. I can have fun doing just about anything; it's the company that makes the difference. I think I'm pretty easy to get along with. I love spontaneity - if something interesting comes up, I'm willing to go in a minute. I like to dress up and go out on occasion, but I'm most comfortable in a t-shirt and jeans. I'm an independent woman, but I don't mind a little pampering now and again. I think a significant other should be able to pick up the slack if the other one falls and vice versa. I don't mind getting my hands dirty. I love surprises. I'm attracted to taller men since I am on the taller side myself. I'd love to chat and share our experiences, so send me an email if you're interested. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Niagra Falls, Disney World, Bahamas, Avalon and Wildwood NJ. Someday I hope to visit Egypt and Italy. I like Applebee's, TGIFriday's, Quaker Steak n' Lube, Damon's. I like trying out different restaurants and going to comedy clubs.

Favorite things

I like different types of music - dance, hip hop, some rap, hard rock, some country. I'm open to anything that tickles my ear.

For fun

In my spare time, I like to read, watch football, go camping, picnics and amusement parks. Many different activities - sitting around a campfire with friends is my fav! I enjoy bike riding and 4-wheeling, so I plan on buying these in the near future.

Last read

The last book I read was Worst Case by James Patterson. I like reading and learning about history, mostly American, as well as German, particularly the Holocaust.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Fedex driver
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I would like to start going to church, but I don't believe that you have to attend in order to have your faith in Him.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I "took a semester off" from college about 15 years ago (I so regret that!) and hope to return in the fall to finish my Communications degree.