Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Woodbury, MN, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love country...

In her own words

People say I'm out-going, friendly, unique, big personality, and like to talk. So please be able to talk to me and not one or two word answer. It gets boring and old after a while. I work for Target and I'm the manager of Starbucks. I do like my job and the interesting conversations I have with people. I feel like a bartender without being an actual bartender. I have a big blended family that I love and would do anything for. We are all close and love getting together. So I hope you are close with your family. I love being with my family. I am the youngest of eight. You think we would be split in half nicely but no I do have six brothers and one sister. The idea might scare people but they are amazing brothers. My family is amazing and I see/talk to them all the time. I went to culinary school so I love to cook. If its a rainy day or something I'm in the kitchen doing something. My friends and family are a little spoiled when it comes to food. I'll make just about anything. If I can get it or have it already I'll make it. I make just about everything from scratch or organic. My health is important to me but I'm not a health nut or anything. I just know what I like and what I don't. I'm more organic on things but I grew up that way. I like Zumba but I was a dancer growing up. I danced for 16 years so I'm always moving or dancing somewhere. I have a tattoo and would like to get another one. I have a sock-fetish I will admit, they are knee high and normally don't match. I also have a thing for boots. If I'm not at work I'm in boots. If I could wear them at work I would. I'm a big country music fan. I go to plenty of concerts all year around. Many good memories with friends. I'm looking for someone who can be themselves around me. Has goals and working towards them. He wants a relationship and not just a random thing. Can handle my randomness and my short attention span. I like to have fun no matter what I'm doing.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a little black cat name Solo who I love. I love dogs as well since three of my brothers train dogs for living. I do want one down the road.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Like to go back to Vegas. Egypt is on my list. Anywhere with family and friends. Kitchen stores, movies, Starbucks, and love going to the zoo's.


Le Cordon Bleu College of Culinary Arts, Saint Paul, MN

Favorite things

I'm a big movie person and I really like action movies. I do love NCIS, Bones, and once in a while you'll see me watch Hell's Kitchen. Gordon Ramsy one of my favorite chefs. I love kitchen stores. I mainly listen to country and rock.

For fun

I like to hang out with my family and friends. Love going to new restaurants, movies, reading, writing, cooking/baking and lots of other stuff.

Last read

When I do read I like to read true crime, or just any real life story.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I grew up in the Catholic church doing lots of different things
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have my first degree in Culinary Arts and attended Le Cordon Bleu and now I'm working on my second degree which is my bachelors in Criminal Justice and I'm over half way done with it. Yay!