Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I've always wanted to change the world for the...

In his own words

I've always wanted to change the world for the better, but this has led me down many different paths... physics as an academic, baking delicious cakes as a pastry chef, and most recently early education as the Chief Operating Officer of a private preschool that specializes in teaching principles of social and emotional communication from birth. At the end of the day, I like to help people and see them be happy. I try to lead a healthy lifestyle. I say "try" because cake is so much more delicious than running. I do go to the gym regularly though, and I most often bring extra cakes I’ve made for occasions there and feed them to the trainers in order to level the playing field. In fact the last cake I made was a wedding cake for my personal trainer. I have several hobbies that keep me busy. I've been learning ballroom dancing – from foxtrot to and I like to think I'm a pretty good teacher. I’ve also taken up oil painting and take a few classes over at the MFA on the subject. It’s very relaxing and gives me an excuse to go to the museum more often. I've also made myself a little woodworking shop in the basement, which I need to use more often. When the weather is nice, I take my two dogs on long walks through Harvard and along the Charles. Though the walks have been getting shorter as they get up in age. They're adorable, so we make a lot of friends along the way. I hope to meet someone with a kind heart and a warm smile, who is intellectual, talkative and fun. Someone who gets excited by the idea of going to NYC for the weekend to go on a culinary adventure of new restaurants, but also looks forward to coming home after a long day to curl up on the couch together with a bottle of wine and laugh at The Daily Show. A woman who is beautiful inside and out with quirks that will still make me smile years down the road and will do the same for mine.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Mimir: A loving and adorable Bergmasco. Cassie: Shi-tzu/Maltese. Cute with an attitude.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Grill 23, Temple Bar, Park


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Baking, animals, fashion, going out for a damn good meal

For fun

Hosting dinner parties for friends, board games, travel



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
not very religious though
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral