Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Huntington, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-41 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my perfect fit.. like french fries and ketchup :) everybody has a perfect fit.. Be Present.. It's a Gift. Enjoy the day

In her own words

Hello.. I'm a Social Worker.. In the school setting.. I Love my job! The kiddos brighten my day. After work I usually go for a swim, hot yoga, and head home to cook dinner. I create my meals because it's fun and it's important to me that I eat healthy. Yes! I use real butter and put half and half in my coffee.. I eat my burgers medium rare too.. :) But.. I do keep it on the healthy side most of the time. I volunteered summer of 2013 in Tanzania, East Africa for 3 beautiful weeks. Learned a little Swahili! Jambo! I taught in an elementary school and learned living a simple life brings more happiness and I appreciate and feel even more grateful for what I have in my life.. This is important to remember as we are all here on a search to find someone special to spend our precious time with. Summer is here! I spend lots of time at the beach swimming. My friends and I hiked the AT... in CT, MA a few years ago, and this summer we are on another adventure.. Vermont! Can't wait to break in my new hiking boots. I have a fun group of friends that I spend time with. We enjoy getting drinks, going to dinner, and dancing is good for the soul. I'm a fan of new wave 80's (INXS, Depeche Mode) and the list goes on and on.. I also listen to alternative, classic rock, and classical music. Live music, concerts. Great radio: 90.7 Fordham U, 101.7 The Peak, and NPR. I come from a big family and adore my siblings.. I'm one of 5.. Everyone one of us is happy and healthy. Each one of us quite unique, and I love them.. Family gatherings are always filled with food, cocktails, old stories told time and time again, and good laughs. I'm looking for a long term relationship. Yes, I meet guys out and about.. but I haven't met the one. I love to cook (this is not a lie to lure you in) and enjoy the great outdoors. Camping.. hiking.. beach.. bike riding.. swimming.. and so on. Hot Yoga is a staple.. love it. Learning Reiki at the moment.. Interesting and refreshing.. Looking for a guy who's interested in meeting someone.. having fun doing what we like, and please, show me something new..... As the fun continues the relationship grows, moving forward.. with the goal of a union. Creating a family from good stock :) That's all.. If I had a nickel for every time some said, "Why are you single?" I'd be one wealthy lady. :) I guess it's written in the stars...Life has been very good to me.. I've managed to satisfy all of my goals.. with a few more to go..... The best things come to those who wait :) Best Wishes to everyone and keep happy! ~Michelle

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Poodie.. the family pooch went for her walk in the Heavens over a year ago. She loved to go for walks on the West End at Jones Beach. shhh!!! don't tell on us.. I believe it's illegal ;)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Going to the beach after noon and staying until the sunsets.. a fun bike or hiking trail Poland, Australia, Montana.. Tanzania.. volunteered abroad, Safari..hiked part of Mt. Kili.. incredible. Fire Island! The Ocean...


Fordham University, New York, NY

Favorite things

My music collection, spice rack, bicycle, pictures, the blanket my Grandma made, scary movies.. having fun and laughing.. and GOOD EATS!

For fun

I love to be outside when the sun is shining.. and some times when it rains.. that feels good too! Beach... bike ride..getting dressed up and going for a great night out. Board Games! Scrabble.. shopping at the food store.

Last read

The Four Agreements. and don't scowl.. lol 50 Shades of Gray.. You should read it! It's quite entertaining ;) Next book will be Three Cups of Tea.. One end of the spectrum to the other.. ha!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Social Worker, LMSW
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Polish/Czech, Maltese, German, Irish, French, English and Dad claims we are American Indian.. but I'm not afraid of heights! jk :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Fordham University